We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Agriturismo Antico Casale Colli di San Pietro
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Cosmomare(Piano di Sorrento)(Great Value!)
US$114
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$102
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Antico Casale Russo(Piano di Sorrento)(Great Value!)
US$102
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$87
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Royal Hills(Piano di Sorrento)
US$101
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Soleluna(Piano di Sorrento)(Great Value!)
US$96
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$92
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel Klein Wien(Piano di Sorrento)(Great Value!)
US$102
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$82
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
Fiori d'Arancio(Piano di Sorrento)
US$71
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Ripetta(Piano di Sorrento)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Albatros(Piano di Sorrento)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (219)
Filter reviews
219 results
Traveller rating
166
42
7
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
166
42
7
1
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbay of naplesthree brothersitalian home cookingown winefarm experiencestayed here for four nightsitalian countryfamily suiteolive harvestthree course mealbus stopfamily runninglarge roomhomemade jamsrental carfruit treeslocation is ideal
Filter
Updating list...
59 - 64 of 219 reviews
Reviewed 13 October 2013

i got what i paid for a fantastic country stay angelos food fantastic we were only eating one night
but had to have a second meal salvotore greeted us on arrival covered in tomato they had been making the sauce for winter the rooms matched the views being out of sorento suited us everything was easy to get too if barking dogs are a problem maybe a 5star room on the 10th floor is more suitable
thanks salvotore angelo& mumma

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank john p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2013

I guess you get what you pay for, but even the asking price for what it delivered was a bit disappointing. The bed was a very basic one and the shower, though delivering reasonable hot water failed to drain.
Dinner sounded reasonable and at €20 I guess you can't really complain, but it wasn't very good either.
The people there tried but it was just short a little in all aspects.
WiFi was available upstairs on their balcony but nowhere else. Very annoying when a few euro would fix that. Breakfast was very simple. Again another example of not quite there.
It was clean in the rooms but when the dog trotted out of the kitchen you do have to wonder. And yes, as reported elsewhere there were dogs barking through the night very close by.
No, I wouldn't return but I guess it might suit some.

Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
Thank sydneydavid56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2013

We found the place after an ongoing search of a nice place to rest in Sorrento.
It was a magical experience, in which the view was outstanding and the room was perfect.
We wish to note the awesome manager who was accessible to every need, and discovered amazing flexibility wherever we wanted.
Doubtless we would like to return to this place for vacation with the family.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michal B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2013

Our family stayed here for four days in July. We had the top-floor apartement - that have two rooms and a bathroom. Lovely view over the Sorrento Bay. It's run by three brothers. The family are very friendly and helpful. Salvatore was the one we had most contact with. Angelo makes the food. We had dinner there three of four nights, and the food was amazing, with mostly local ingredients - either from the farm, or seafood from the bay. Three course meal - and a bottle of their own wine - and Limoncello and coffee. We payed - 120 Euro for the rooms pr night - and 70 all together for the meals - wich in my opinion makes this a great value for money.

The beds are somewhat hard, and there was som noise during the night from dogs or traffic passing by, but this wasn't really a problem.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kari N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2013 via mobile

The five of us (mom, dad, 3 boys) spent a full week in this wonderful up-scale B&B.

Salvatore, Angelo and the rest of the host family always greet you with a big smile on their faces. Make sure to try the fantastic and very authentic cuisina rustica regionale that Angelo produces very good and affordable 3 course dinners from every evening (under the careful supervision of his mother, it appears :-)). Choose the Margharita suite and enjoy the wonderful view of the Naples bay from its terrace. All in all, we give Antico Casale our highest recommendation.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MadsHOdgaard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews