We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The view was breath taking”
Review of Hotel Leopold

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Leopold
Ranked #11 of 12 Hotels in Moneglia
Reviewed 20 August 2008

When we arrived the family was friendly and helpful, our room was excellent and the view was unbelivable (make sure you get a room with an ocean view) the food was fantastic and at all times the family made us feel welcome. I would go back again

Eric & Kandie - Australia

Stayed: September 2007
1  Thank ricki475
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (129)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

12 - 18 of 129 reviews

Reviewed 18 July 2008

I only spent one night, but they were great, and took me in after another nearby hotel didn't honor my reservation(!)
Fantastic views...make sure to get a room on the water side. The pool was clean and again, had the most amazing views.
Breakfast was excellent.
Highly recommended!

  • Stayed: July 2008, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jblSanFrancisco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Millaklara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Wiveca K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
aiu65, Proprietario at Hotel Leopold, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017
Thank Alessiaiccip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
aiu65, Proprietario at Hotel Leopold, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank FRANCOISE C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
aiu65, Proprietario at Hotel Leopold, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Anna V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
aiu65, Proprietario at Hotel Leopold, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Moneglia
0.1 mi away
Hotel Mondial
Hotel Mondial
#4 of 12 in Moneglia
243 reviews
1.6 mi away
Hotel La Vigna
Hotel La Vigna
#3 of 12 in Moneglia
124 reviews
4.8 mi away
Hotel Miramare Sestri Levante
Hotel Miramare Sestri Levante
#5 of 22 in Sestri Levante
475 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Hotel Eva La Romantica
Hotel Eva La Romantica
#9 of 12 in Moneglia
138 reviews
0.4 mi away
Piccolo Hotel
Piccolo Hotel
#7 of 12 in Moneglia
181 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Villa Edera & La Torretta
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Leopold? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Leopold

Address: Via La Secca 5, 16030 Moneglia, Italy
Region: Italy > Liguria > Italian Riviera > Moneglia
Amenities:
Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#7 Romantic Hotel in Moneglia
Price Range: £100 - £196 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Leopold 3*
Number of rooms: 321
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA and Agoda so you can book your Hotel Leopold reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Leopold Hotel Moneglia

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing