We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“In the heart of Pinerolo”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Hotel Albergo Regina
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Pinerolo
Reviewed 19 May 2012

I was in Pinerolo with my wife. The staff was very very kind and always smilling. This was incredible. They have a parking lot behind the hotel and I found this a very good point because it isn't so easy to park in that part of the city. The bathroom was ok. The problem is that the stairs were so noisy and also the floor of the rooms. It isn't very pleaseant.
Despite of these problems, it is a good place to stay and I would come back again.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Magajna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (73)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

11 - 17 of 73 reviews

Reviewed 19 December 2011

I was in Pinerolo for business. The hotel have a new residence just meters from the hotel. New residence near city centre and good restaurant. Maybe they can have bigger TV

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Massimo B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2011

This was just the sort of old fashioned, traditional hotel we set off hoping to find - rooms and public spaces had great character. We were just disappointed that the restaurant is closed Sunday evenings. Staff were exceptionally warm and friendly. Fascinating scrapbook about the history of the hotel. We didn't pay extra for buffet breakfast but had delicious home-made cake and coffee included in price of room

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sam O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Thank flowersister
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: da evitare le camere lato strada perché nelle vicinanze c'è locale con musica da sballo fino all...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 1BIKE1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with ASUS 6 Stub App Smartphone
Thank glittergirl79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
Thank Eleonora C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pinerolo
1.0 mi away
Relais Barrage
Relais Barrage
#1 of 5 in Pinerolo
242 reviews
3.0 mi away
Tenuta la Cascinetta
Tenuta la Cascinetta
#1 of 1 in Buriasco
133 reviews
2.0 mi away
Hotel Villa Glicini
Hotel Villa Glicini
#1 of 1 in San Secondo di Pinerolo
443 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Casa Carla
Casa Carla
#2 of 11 in Pinerolo
71 reviews
0.1 mi away
Residence Ferraud
Residence Ferraud
#1 of 4 in Pinerolo
21 reviews
1.7 mi away
Villa Doria il Torrione
Villa Doria il Torrione
#8 of 11 in Pinerolo
22 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Albergo Regina? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Albergo Regina

Address: Piazza Luigi Barbieri 22, 10064 Pinerolo, Italy
Region: Italy > Piedmont > Province of Turin > Pinerolo
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Pinerolo
Price Range: £78 - £80 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Albergo Regina 3*
Number of rooms: 15
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Travel Republic (UK) and Evoline ltd so you can book your Hotel Albergo Regina reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing