We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
36 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Gallipoli, Province of Lecce, Puglia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 36 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

MunichSco...
Unterfohring, Germany
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Wonderful”
Reviewed 23 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016
3
people found this review helpful

Stayed for one week with 2 Kids. They loved the Apartment. Two separate bedrooms incl. Own bathrooms plus additional bed on top. Very clean. Very central location in Galipoli. Close to all major beaches and Restaurants.Parking no problem. Wonderful owner. Very reliable and trustworthy. Got a cake as welcome Gift. When we left we got a very personal departure present. See picture attached. Thanks. We will be back.

Date of stay: April 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Apr 2016
We are happy to know you and your wonderful children. We look forward to your next holiday in Salento. MIchela & Family
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cat h
San Francisco, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“such a beatiful place-such a kind landlady”
Reviewed 8 October 2015 for a stay in June 2015
4
people found this review helpful

We were in June in Italy. We never had been in the Southern of Italy. This was an amazing experience. Gallipoli is a wonderfull city and we were so lucky to stay in a such lovely property. Elegant and near the old city and at last but not least near the wonderful beaches.Thank you Michela for your kindness. We sure wish to come back.

Date of stay: June 2015
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Oct 2015
Thank you, my dear
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LecceAnto...
Province of Lecce, Italy
Level 6 Contributor
342 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 196 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 August 2019 for a stay in July 2019
Google Translation
3
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: July 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Diane491
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 July 2019 for a stay in July 2019
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: July 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ziafrance...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 21 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: July 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jul 2018
Grazie Francesca! è stato un piacere averVi come nostre ospiti, Vi attendiamo per le Vostre vacanze nel cuore del Salento.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
clapsimma
Potenza, Italy
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 8 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: July 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jul 2018
Grazie per l'ottima recensione, Vi attendiamo nuovamente nel Salento per il Vostro prossimo soggiorno nella Casa dei Venti
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kellydilu...
Province of Caserta, Italy
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: August 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Aug 2017
Siete una splendida coppia, è stato un onore conoscervi e sappiate che una stanza per voi ci sarà sempre!! A presto
Michela
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.