We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Masseria Chiancone Torricella(Martina Franca)(Great Value!)
US$155
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$117
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 48% below average rates

The price you found is 48% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$224/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Relais Casabella(Martina Franca)
US$152
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$103
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Trulli Gallo Rosso(Martina Franca)
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$116/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Park Hotel San Michele(Martina Franca)
US$111
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$105
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$87
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$83
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Masseria Sant'Elia(Martina Franca)
US$134
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$112/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$93
B&B.it
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
B&B Parco della Vigna(Martina Franca)
US$99
B&B.it
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Masseria Fumarola(Martina Franca)
US$251
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$233
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (129)
Filter reviews
129 results
Traveller rating
39
36
42
10
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
39
36
42
10
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 129 reviews
Reviewed 28 March 2015

We stayed here for 3 nights. We chose this hotel because the B&Bs were still closed.Villa Rosa's stuff are all very kind and helpful. Rooms are OK, nothing particular.
I liked the breakfast buffet with a huge variety of food.

  • Stayed: March 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Pinar P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2014

We stayed at this hotel for four nights whilst on tour and it was great really enjoyed our stay here. The room was lovely clean and comfortable. The hotel is well situated and is about a 10 minute walk into the old town which is well worth a visit. All the public areas are clean and comfortable and the staff were lovely nothing was ever too much trouble for them all. The food was very good and we had some nice evening meals here and I can recommend the house wine - even the local police ate here. Breakfast was good with a good choice. There is also a lovely swimming pool which was nice to cool off in when it got very hot. I do not think you would have a problem with noise at this hotel if you were at the front or back as it was quite a way from the main road. There was also lots of nice seating outside.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Yvonne W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2014

Stayed here for two nights may 2014 and had a pretty decent stay - hotel clean and service good also food fairly good - hotel located a 10 min walk from the centre of Martina Franca - good base for touring around.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank martyn c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2013

This is a 5 star property. Beautiful facility, balconies, swimming pool, and great service. One of our party became injured, and the hotel staff took her to the hospital, stayed and translated, brought her back to the hotel, and then want and picked up her medication. Breakfast was very nice. It is a little walk to the center of town and busses and taxis are basically non existent so you need to have a car or be able to walk for 15-20 minutes. We enjoyed Martina France and would stay here again for sure.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gene R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2013

We spent two nights in this hotel and were made extremely welcome by the most charming reception staff, who could not do enough to help. Our room was pleasant enough but the beds were quite hard and the quality of the pillows very basic. In fact they were just lumps of foam rubber. I admit to being very fussy about pillows, but these were some of the worst I have had in a hotel. Sadly, this is a fairly common problem, but I don't expect it in a four star hotel.

Breakfast was reasonable, but on our second day, we arrived after a big group, so they were more or less out of fruit. To our disappointment, this did not get replenished. Why is it so hard to get boiling water for tea in Italy? This was a bad example.

The hotel is within walking distance of the station and a longer walk into town where there are some really good restaurants. We did not eat dinner in the hotel as we were put off by the presence of tour groups

Room Tip: Hotel is set back off the road, so all rooms seem quiet.
  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JKn07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews