We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Friendly place to stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
I Tetti di Siciliando
Ranked #16 of 18 Hotels in Modica
Reviewed 22 October 2012

This B&B is not for anyone looking for palacial grandeur, but if you want a clean, central place to stay, with helpful staff and adequate breakfast then this is the place to stay. The host, Thomas and his wife welcomed our party of 8 and we had a lovely stay. The rooms are basic and simply furnished, but very clean and air conditioned.
The breakfast was good, toast and biscuits, with yoghurts and fruit juice. Fresh tea and coffee was plentiful.
The B&B was fairly central, and wouldn't be suitable for people with mobility issues as it is half way down a flight of steps, and there are steps to the breakfast room.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank madmortons
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (64)
There are newer reviews for I Tetti di Siciliando
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

15 - 21 of 64 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Luca07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cristiano B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank chiaramakeup87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Paolo A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank RobinLeber
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank michela c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Modica hotels
0.1 mi away
Hotel Principe d'Aragona
4.4 mi away
Borgo Don Chisciotte
Borgo Don Chisciotte
#18 of 18 in Modica
596 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Relais Modica
Hotel Relais Modica
#13 of 18 in Modica
108 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Torre Del Sud Hotel
Torre Del Sud Hotel
#3 of 18 in Modica
445 reviews
0.7 mi away
FerroHotel
FerroHotel
#7 of 18 in Modica
266 reviews
0.1 mi away
San Giorgio Hotel
San Giorgio Hotel
#12 of 18 in Modica
25 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to I Tetti di Siciliando? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about I Tetti di Siciliando

Address: Via Cannata 24, 97015, Modica, Sicily, Italy
Region: Italy > Sicily > Province of Ragusa > Modica
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Modica
Price Range: £33 - £63 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1 star — I Tetti di Siciliando 1*
Number of rooms: 7
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Agoda, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your I Tetti di Siciliando reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
I Tetti Di Siciliando Modica, Sicily

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing