We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent!”
Review of Hotel Dolomiti

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hotel Dolomiti
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Vattaro
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 28 October 2007

We stayed in this hotel from 24th to 26th October 2007. We had a wonderful stay in this hotel. Daniele and his family members were very friendly and we felt very much at home. We have never felt like this in any other hotels(in Europe) which we have stayed before. We really liked the family atmosphere and hospitality.
The hotel has a restaurant and we had our dinner there during our stay. Daniele's father cooked excellent dishes for dinner.
We stayed in a superior double bed-room. The room was very clean and the view from the balcony was great!
I would definitely stay in this hotel if I were to make a trip to Vattaro again!

Stayed: October 2007
Thank kavathi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (67)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 15 of 67 reviews

A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
Thank Marco P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank Candyy2008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
Thank Claudia P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 December 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank Martina P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Emiliano B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Vattaro
0.1 mi away
Hotel Alpenrose
Hotel Alpenrose
#1 of 4 in Vattaro
347 reviews
2 mi away
Albergo Alla Torre
Albergo Alla Torre
#1 of 4 in Caldonazzo
109 reviews
4.1 mi away
Hotel Trentino
Hotel Trentino
#23 of 27 in Folgaria
33 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Hotel al Pian
Hotel al Pian
#3 of 4 in Vattaro
44 reviews
5.8 mi away
Blu Hotel Natura & Spa
Blu Hotel Natura & Spa
#1 of 27 in Folgaria
269 reviews
8.2 mi away
Hotel Monte Bondone
Hotel Monte Bondone
#1 of 2 in Vaneze
316 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Dolomiti? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Dolomiti

Address: Via Vicenza n. 37, 38049 Vattaro, Italy
Region: Italy > Trentino-Alto Adige > Province of Trento > Vattaro
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Vattaro
Price Range: £64 - £113 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Dolomiti 3*
Number of rooms: 28
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, LoveHolidays, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hotel Dolomiti reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Dolomiti Hotel Vattaro

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing