We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“15 Days in Heaven”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Barberino Val d'Elsa
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
PodereSanBartolo VillaPrumiano
Reviewed 30 September 2011

This trip was magnifico and made more so by our stay in Podere San Bartolo - everything we needed (except food, of course) was provided in the villa - it was clean and the surrounding countryside a slice of heaven. Barberino Val d'Elsa was terrific and we lacked nothing (grocery store, terrific tourist bureau, bakery, shops, at least three great restaurants, etc.) Don't forget to take a cooking class with Patrizia and Massimo at Castello della Panerette - excellent and loads of fun.

Room Tip: Upstairs bedrooms have great views in the larger (4 bedroom/2 bath) villa.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Marti G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (23)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

16 - 22 of 23 reviews

Reviewed 7 September 2011

We stayed a week in this gorgious farmhouse on top of a hill with an enormous and beautiful view. The house is situated between the vineyards. The rooms are nice decorated and everything you need is there. The sunset as well as our vacation is unforgetable.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Catrin H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Ne prenez surtout pas l'une des chambres mitoyennes de la route !! A moins que vous ne vouliez p...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Eac-Minos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2015, travelled on business
Thank uljana z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: L'appartement situé au deuxième niveau pour 8 personnes est vraiment superbe!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ccomtois
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Christian T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
Thank Patricia L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Barberino Val d'Elsa hotels
1.4 mi away
Villa San Filippo Resort
Villa San Filippo Resort
#6 of 13 in Barberino Val d'Elsa
228 reviews
5.0 mi away
Hotel Semifonte
Hotel Semifonte
#1 of 6 in Barberino Val d'Elsa
439 reviews
4.3 mi away
La Casina di Cioccolata
La Casina di Cioccolata
#8 of 13 in Barberino Val d'Elsa
77 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.1 mi away
Sogno d’Oro Bed and Breakfast
Sogno d’Oro Bed and Breakfast
#3 of 13 in Barberino Val d'Elsa
83 reviews
1.8 mi away
Torre di Ponzano - Chianti area - Tuscany -
Torre di Ponzano - Chianti area ...
#1 of 13 in Barberino Val d'Elsa
172 reviews
2.8 mi away
Sonesta Relais Villa Tavolese
Sonesta Relais Villa Tavolese
#6 of 6 in Barberino Val d'Elsa
9 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to PodereSanBartolo VillaPrumiano? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about PodereSanBartolo VillaPrumiano

Address: Via Cassia 24, 50021, Barberino Val d'Elsa, Italy
Region: Italy > Tuscany > Province of Florence > Barberino Val d'Elsa
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #27 of 32 Speciality Lodging in Barberino Val d'Elsa
Number of rooms: 20
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Tenuta Bonomonte with "Podere San Bartolo" and "Villa Prumiano" is nestled among the Chianti hills in the heart of Tuscany. It is the ideal place for a totally relaxing holiday , you will be immersed not only in nature but also in the life and culture of a typical Tuscan village. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
PodereSanBartolo VillaPrumiano Tuscany, Italy

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing