We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A very beautiful and special place”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Country House Casco Dell'acqua
Ranked #1 of 17 Speciality Lodging in Trevi
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 18 June 2012

We were a young couple on our first holiday and the stay at Casco dell'Acqua made it one to remember. We stayed in the studio apartment, La Polzella. Kitchen was spot on for simple meals. As with everything else the layout was well thought - out. Carla and Luigi made us feel comfortable and were so kind. The bikes were in excellent condition (we hired them to cycle to Spoleto, Trevi and Montelfaco). Landscaping around the property was beautiful, everything smelled wonderful, inside at outside the country house. The pool was a delight, as was the food. Luigi's robot that cleaned the pool was also highly amusing. I could not recommend this place enough. Perfection.

Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Katherine4400
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (116)
There are newer reviews for Country House Casco Dell'acqua
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

13 - 19 of 116 reviews

Reviewed 23 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Roberta N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank serena b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
Thank pippipuppi_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank marco m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2016
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank _martamay84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Yotamhu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Trevi
2.0 mi away
Il Borgo dell'Ulivo
Il Borgo dell'Ulivo
#1 of 7 in Trevi
237 reviews
1.1 mi away
Hotel & Resort Le Colombare
Hotel & Resort Le Colombare
#1 of 1 in Sant'Eraclio
341 reviews
2.9 mi away
Antica Dimora alla Rocca
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 mi away
Villa Zuccari
Villa Zuccari
#1 of 8 in Montefalco
366 reviews
4.3 mi away
Natalini Agriturist
Natalini Agriturist
#5 of 17 in Trevi
225 reviews
9.7 mi away
Agriturismo La Casetta di Chiara
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Country House Casco Dell'acqua? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Country House Casco Dell'acqua

Address: Via Casco Dell'Acqua 15/d | fraz. Matigge di Trevi, 06039 Trevi, Italy
Region: Italy > Umbria > Province of Perugia > Trevi
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 17 Speciality Lodging in Trevi
Price Range: £58 - £147 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Country House Casco Dell'acqua 3.5*
Number of rooms: 6
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Old Country Casco dell’Acqua is located inside farm of fifteen acres between the towns of Trevi, Montefalco, Foligno It 's the typical Umbrian farmhouse of the main building is only four meters from the bank of the river Clitunno, which skirts the farm, and consists of a structure dating from the early eighteenth century and an expansion of the early thirties of the twentieth century.The entryway is characterized by a bridge over the river Clitunno dating back to the 1775.The house consists of six apartments decorated with simplicity and elegance, in a comfortable and relaxing environment in harmony with nature. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Country House Casco Dell'acqua reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Country House Casco Dell'Acqua Trevi, Italy - Umbria

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing