We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
New and exciting

As a first time flyer I enjoyed it very much. Good instruction prior to the flying makes you more... read more

Reviewed 30 September 2018
Fredrich K
via mobile
Sooooo cool 😄

A bit expensive, but soooo much fun! Great staff and instructors (Axel). Should be a place like... read more

Reviewed 20 September 2017
573eirikn
via mobile
Read all 69 reviews
  
Reviews (69)
Filter reviews
69 results
Traveller rating
51
17
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
51
17
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews instructor skills instructions safety voss fun
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 69 reviews
Reviewed 20 September 2017 via mobile

A bit expensive, but soooo much fun! Great staff and instructors (Axel). Should be a place like this in every town!

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank 573eirikn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2017

Our daughter wanted to do this as it had been recommended by friends. Great experience with a friendly knowledgeable group of people. would recommend at least 3 goes to get the hang of it.

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank LDGK90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2017 via mobile

This was a fun experience. We went with our 8 year old son and took the 10 min package amongst 3 of us. Our instructor was super fun. He gave us a quick walk through and once we were inside, he made sure I was at ease. All of us enjoyed the experience. I would strongly recommend you do this while you are in Voss.

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank 104kunald
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2017 via mobile

We just walked in thinking it would be free but it was really busy so you better book in advance. Staff was friendly and helpful had so much fun in the wind tunnel

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank Ahmad K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anne Cathrine E, Kontorsjef at VossVind Drift, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2017

Thanks and welcome back :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2017 via mobile

We did this with 3 people; each if us flew about a minute and a half. Set us back 200 euros or so. Flying Emirates is cheaper ;-)

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank Robbert67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews