We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful place, beautiful views and beautiful...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
Our property
Casa Passaro, all about nature, silence, tranquility and privacy.ur property
Birdwatching
Beach
Castle Santiago
Cork
Surf
Mirobriga
Porto Covo
Porto Covo
Porto Covo
Sines
Sines
Vasco da Gama
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Santiago do Cacem, Setubal District, Alentejo

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
Dominee H
1 review
“Beautiful place, beautiful views and beautiful people”
Reviewed 30 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Bert, Marianne and their daughter made us feel welcome from the moment we arrived. The location is exactly how it reads, it was such a beautiful and relaxing place to be, we couldn't have asked for a nicer area to stay. Lovely fresh bread delivered to our door every morning, that wasn't expensive at all. The pool was great for our boys who were in there every day, we enjoyed a lovely bbq and the only noise we heard were from the crickets at night. We will definitely be going back to relax.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Luxembourg
Reviewed 30 January 2011 for a stay in March 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Haarlem
Reviewed 28 January 2011 for a stay in September 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Netherlands
Reviewed 24 January 2011 for a stay in October 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: All of it and the view
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Older travelers Families with young children
Tourists
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Lisboa
Reviewed 15 September 2010 for a stay in August 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: A casa
Liked least: Os acessos
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
15 Sep 2010
Thank you for your kind words and we hope to see you soon again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
angelique...
2 reviews
Reviewed 30 June 2018 for a stay in April 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jul 2018
Dank je Angelique, het is altijd weer geweldig om jullie te zien11
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing