We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Bond Eperience”
Review of Bond Safari

Bond Safari
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Sit down - submerge - drive off! It has never been easier to explore the beautiful underwater world. With a BOND you can safely and effortlessly dive underwater like never before. Your head and shoulders remain completely dry. You breathe normally, as you would on land. Relax and be amazed by the fascinating natural reef. Fun for the whole family! Our youngest BOND Pilot was 10 years old and the oldest 90 (so far!). Thousands of our guests have tried it and been fascinated. Many have said it is the most magical adventure and best trip of their Lives. Steer and control the submarine on your own, in spectacular natural surroundings. Experienced divers accompany and assist you through the whole journey.
Reviewed 13 October 2013

This underwater experience was the highlight of my whole holiday. Absolutely brilliant . I had never seen or heard of trip like this before. Definitely not to be missed. I also have the video which made my work mates very jealous. Thanks again Cheers Jane

1  Thank Jane S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bondsafari, Manager at Bond Safari, responded to this reviewResponded 31 January 2014

We are proud to be called the highlight of your vacation, thank you Jane S. We are always trying to get better and guest that enjoy the excursion as much as you did are helping us a lot. Thank you, Christian.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (61)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Filter

20 - 24 of 61 reviews

Reviewed 27 September 2013

We had a wonderful time, we chose to go on our wedding anniversary and the whole team were very friendly and great fun. The entire experience of being able to safely dive to four metres without even getting your hair wet is marvellous. Would recommend everyone visiting Mallorca to put this on your must-do list as well as your "bucket list"

1  Thank Linda K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bondsafari, Manager at Bond Safari, responded to this reviewResponded 31 January 2014

Thank you Linda K, we still remember you and your wedding anniversary on the BOND-Safari and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed it as much as we did. Christian.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2013

I remember watching agent 007 driving under the water in the marvelous sea and dreaming to try myself.And this year my dream has come true!
The adventure starts with a trip to Andratx- very picturesque town (where we stayed after diving) and from this very moment you are with friedly cheerful people who would provide you with any support you need. Then after the training you go to a remarkable place for diving.The group consisted of 8 people and we had 3 bikes available, but the idea is that while other participants were on under the water, you have a chance to snorkel in a new place. Everything was fine, but beware of jellyfish, as I`ve got a very painful burn. But this was the only unpleasant moment. I would like also to comment that there was necessary medicine onboard which was nice.
So when we started our journey underwater, it is really breathtaking.To compare with diving (we have experience) the visibility is better at the BOND bike. You feel absolutely safe as the diver is always with you!I would not tell you the details, but some of the pictures you see are really breathtaking!And a lot of fish! And after a couple of days we`ve got our video!
So to sum up: for the price that is not so high you got a great adventure!!!So it is HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

3  Thank alenchik2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bondsafari, Manager at Bond Safari, responded to this reviewResponded 31 January 2014

Thank you for your comments alenchik2. Fortunately the jellyfish have been rare this year, we hope that your encounter with them will not stop you of more nice underwater journeys.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2013

Perfectly located to go diving with all the latest BOND style diving equipment, and fronted by one of the most amenable young fräuleins I have yet to meet.

2  Thank AJB2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bondsafari, Manager at Bond Safari, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2013

Thank you AJB200, it has been a pleasure having you on bord and in the BOND.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 2 October 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bond Safari also viewed

Port d'Andratx, Majorca
Port d'Andratx, Majorca
 
Port d'Andratx, Majorca
 

Been to Bond Safari? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing