We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Premier Inn Rhuddlan
Nearby Hotels
US$78
US$75
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Beachfront
  • Restaurant
Orbitz.com
View Deal
US$77
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Plas Ifan(Prestatyn)
US$112
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Beaches Hotel(Prestatyn)
US$112
US$99
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Talardy Hotel(St. Asaph)
US$77
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Kinmel(Abergele)
US$154
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (472)
Filter reviews
472 results
Traveller rating
243
150
49
24
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
243
150
49
24
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstable tablerestaurant next doormeal dealroad noiserestaurant attachedrhuddlan castlewhat it says on the tindisabled roomgood nights sleepnorth walespub restaurantclean hotelno lifta ground floor roomfree wifinight's sleepexcellent hotel
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
465 - 470 of 472 reviews
Reviewed 15 April 2010

we stayed at this hotel at the beginning of april we stayed with them in a family room.we arived at the hotel check in was excellent,arrived in room absolutly fantastic everything was immaclate and very clean.we asked for extra pillows nothing was an effort at thereception they couldnt do enough for you.our daughter wanted internet access they even helped her with setting that up.breakfast was eat as much as you like for a small amount of money very good value and plenty of choice and very healthy food .w could not ask for more we will return to this hotel and it very highly recomended thanks to premier inn and there staff.

  • Stayed: April 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank markandkelly46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Premier_Inn, Online Guest Relations at Premier Inn Rhuddlan, responded to this reviewResponded 20 May 2010

We delighted that your stay with us met your expectations and you experienced the high level of service we endeavour to give our guests. Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay, your feedback is so important to us in our continued efforts to delivery the best service. We do look forward to welcoming your back to Premier Inn in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2009

Having just spent two nights at this Premier Inn location to visit family in the localality of 12 miles either way my wife and I have had a thoroughly pleasant stay. The rooms were very very clean and welcoming and the reataurant next door was warm and welcoming. The staff we had with us were wonderful and recognised us straight away on the next day. Very cpourteous and welcoming .Thoroughly enjoyed the stay and a far releif from having to stay anywhere near Rhyl.(not the same anymore) Mansfield .England.

  • Stayed: March 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank garesue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2008

The Rhyl area has very few hotels available which are modern and clean and suitable for all ages of people. We have tried many of them over the years when we have visited family in the area, so we know this from bitter experience! This new Premier Inn is thus very much welcomed.

The Inn is new, clean, well equipped and decorated. It is a cut above other budget hotels in quality I feel. We had two rooms (both large, 1st floor, rear facing and quiet). We stayed 2 nights eating at the adjacent restaurant each night. The breakfast was good, fresh and 'eat as much as you like' and dinner was good value and very good quality. Service was good too, even though they were very busy on one night. All the staff were very friendly and chatty.

We will come again.

  • Stayed: August 2008, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
6  Thank HarleyMan7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2016, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WhitbreadHotels, Online Customer Service at Premier Inn Rhuddlan, responded to this reviewResponded 5 February 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews