We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Pier Hotel Rhyl
Nearby Hotels
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Beachfront
  • Restaurant
US$118
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$143
PremierInn.com
View Deal
US$91
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Plas Ifan(Prestatyn)
US$133
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Beaches Hotel(Prestatyn)
US$140
US$124
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Talardy Hotel(St. Asaph)
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Kinmel(Abergele)
US$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (391)
Filter reviews
391 results
Traveller rating
332
44
7
3
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
332
44
7
3
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmini barsmall hotelfresh fruitgreat hostsnautical themestayed for one nightbreakfast was amazingsea frontsea viewcooked breakfastwill definately be going backhis partnerlovely hotelironing boardvisit familyhome from homelittle touches
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
348 - 353 of 391 reviews
Reviewed 11 January 2012

Fantastic place to stay!!! cant wait to go again!!!! service was second to none and the bed were heaven!

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sunflowermanc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 December 2011

Clean & very Friendly......... Stayed two nights in november as attending a wedding but had a fab stay, rooms were en suite ,,,,,,,,, breakfast ........... well so much to choose from and will & wayne were very hospitable and easy going and were happy to help,,,,,,, will definitely stay here again.

Room Tip: Sea facing with a wonderful sea view if you can get it
  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank dizzyydora
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2011

We booked this room on the thursday night, staying on saturday 3rd december 2011. From the moment we telephoned the hotel to the moment we left on sunday morning, we were treated as friends and not just guests of this sea front hotel in rhyl. The room was spotlessly clean, warm and cosy. we arrived earlier than the usual booking time but were told that our room would be ready in half an hour, on this the proprieter took our travel bags and told us they would be in our room when we came back. excellent service. we were shown to our room and we were shown how the mini bar in the room worked, the tv, the shower and lights all received the same attention to detail. nothing was to much trouble for the proprieters who even arranged a taxi share for us with two other guests of the hotel. Breakfast was excellent with a good choice of cereal, fruits and yoghurts and the cooked breakfast was superb. we would recommend that if you are going to rhyl for a short break or even a week stay to look at this hotel 1st

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank alantasker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2011

One of the best hotels I've been to stayed with partner and friend and had an excellent time Will and Wayne are so friendly and do anything they can for you. the decor is good throughout and very clean. We will definitely go back there again and think its the nicest hotel in the area. We stayed in the Sea View Premium Room.

Room Tip: Sea View Premium Room
  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Simon H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2011

my hubby and i stayed for one night in the front room premier suite it was fantastic, so roomy great view, will and wayne were fantastic, the bar area was great, the breakfast spot on, lovely little pack that came in handy as forgot bits and bobs, toothpaste brush etc, fantastic toileries, just can not fault this lovely hotel, best in wales x

Room Tip: first floor premier suite sea view
  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank tracey h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews