We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful woman”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Vinales
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Casa Omaida Rodriguez
Ranked #61 of 207 Vinales B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 3 April 2012

This is lovely Casa run by such a friendly, helpful woman. The room was spotless with good bathroom and shower. Omaida is a keen gardener and loves to show you around her garden and tell you about her plants.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tonyhm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (56)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

23 - 29 of 56 reviews

Reviewed 28 November 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: a mio avviso i due appartamenti che si trovano all interno sono migliori da quello su strada per evi...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Simona I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank wilmus85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Resa S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ricciolidoro80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Fraorso
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank angela m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Vinales hotels
0 mi away
Hotel Los Jazmines
Hotel Los Jazmines
#2 of 8 in Vinales
878 reviews
0 mi away
Villa Cristina y Abel
Villa Cristina y Abel
#46 of 207 in Vinales
110 reviews
0 mi away
Casa Magdiel y Maidalys
Casa Magdiel y Maidalys
#81 of 207 in Vinales
20 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 mi away
Villa Mariposa
Villa Mariposa
#19 of 207 in Vinales
78 reviews
0 mi away
Rancho San Vicente
Rancho San Vicente
#5 of 8 in Vinales
321 reviews
0 mi away
Casa Oreste El Pelotero
Casa Oreste El Pelotero
#58 of 207 in Vinales
90 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Casa Omaida Rodriguez? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Casa Omaida Rodriguez

Address: Calle Salvado Cisnero # 175, Vinales 22400, Cuba
Region: Caribbean > Cuba > Pinar del Rio Province > Vinales
Hotel Style:
Ranked #61 of 207 B&Bs / Inns in Vinales
Number of rooms: 1

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing