We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Casa Particular in Vinales”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Villa Los Pandaderos
Ranked #22 of 202 Vinales B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 30 April 2013

There can not be a better place to stay in Vinales. Privacy, cleanliness, beautiful view of mogotes,
however the kindness, professionalism and attention to details by the owner Midalys goes beyond expectation. The food is superb and plentiful, the vegetables served are organically grown in a nearby small farm parcel owned by the family and the coffee beans are personally toasted for a great tasting cup of Cuban coffee. Midalys will arrange horseback riding, salsa
lessons, tours etc. This casa became "our" casa and our experience there has provided us with a treasured friend who will always be part of our new Cuban family.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Martha C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (129)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

57 - 63 of 129 reviews

Reviewed 3 December 2012

We stayed 3 nights in this casa and regret that we didn't stay longer!
Midalys is great! Her hospitality is incredible: she is so nice and sweet. Midalys will help you arrange everything (guided tours, bicycles, your next casa, etc.). One day even, when we came back from our tour in the Parque Nacional Vinales, Midalys had made us a great lemony ice drink

Food:
The breakfasts and dinners are fantastic and plentiful (dinner includes soup, rice, beans, fruit, vegetables, fried potato-chips, fried banana chips, guava drink, coffee). During breakfast and dinner on your private terrace you can enjoy the great views on the mountains (mogotes).

Room:
The room is so nice and clean and the shower has lovely hot water. Thereby it has several private terraces which overlooks the mountains. It's the best room we had during our 2 weeks stay in different casa in Cuba.

Other:
Midalys made our stay to Vinales very special. The day we left, we wish we didn't, it even made us kind of homesick for Vinales en Midalys. When we go back to Cuba, we will definitely visit Vinales and stay with Midalys. Lot's of love from Erwin and Marjan from Holland!

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Erwin-Marjan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2012

This is a lovely room with two balconies, one fornt and one rear, overlooking the extraordinarily beautiful Viñales valley. The place is extremely clean, it includes bathroom with WC and hot shower, air conditioning, ventilator. Only a TV set is missing. The owner is a lovely lady who cooks extremely well and is really pleasant. Unfortunately, she doesn't speak any English. Price of the room is $ 20 per night, breakfast (abundant and excellent) included.

Room Tip: There's only one room available there.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank albul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fabio B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2017, travelled solo
1  Thank jsdhj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Victor_soley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank wolfswinkelpf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Vinales hotels
0.0 mi away
Hotel Los Jazmines
Hotel Los Jazmines
#2 of 7 in Vinales
827 reviews
0.0 mi away
Villa El Habano
Villa El Habano
#3 of 202 in Vinales
546 reviews
0.0 mi away
Villa Mariposa
Villa Mariposa
#21 of 202 in Vinales
71 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Villa Haydee Chiroles
Villa Haydee Chiroles
#24 of 202 in Vinales
200 reviews
0.0 mi away
Villa Cristina y Abel
Villa Cristina y Abel
#45 of 202 in Vinales
108 reviews
0.0 mi away
Casa Magdiel y Maidalys
Casa Magdiel y Maidalys
#74 of 202 in Vinales
18 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Villa Los Pandaderos? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Villa Los Pandaderos

Address: Calle Tercera No 14 B, Vinales 22400, Cuba
Region: Caribbean > Cuba > Pinar del Rio Province > Vinales
Amenities:
Kitchenette
Hotel Style:
Ranked #22 of 202 B&Bs / Inns in Vinales
Price Range: £39 - £41 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 1
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com so you can book your Villa Los Pandaderos reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing