We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely place, great breakfast, nice couple”
Review of The Willows B&B

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Summerland
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
The Willows B&B
Ranked #16 of 22 Summerland B&B and Inns
Lloydminster, Canada
Level 6 Contributor
308 reviews
79 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 157 helpful votes
“Lovely place, great breakfast, nice couple”
Reviewed 5 August 2011

The location is great, near stores and the beach. We got the room upstairs, which was quite large and a large attached patio.

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Sandeepina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

4 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    3
    1
    0
    0
    0
See reviews for
Families
0
4
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
London
1 review
Reviewed 17 November 2010

We stayed at the Willows run by Tim and Wendy in October 2010 and it was simply perfect!!!

We did a self drive holiday and managed to see a lot but always enjoyed returning to the Willows for a glass of wine on the terrace by the stream.

i would recommend this to other couples every day of the week.

  • Stayed October 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Hopefamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
thewillows4, Owner at The Willows B&B, responded to this review, 30 January 2011
It was a pleasure to meet you. We hope to visit your country in the not too distant future and perhaps we can all meet up again. Many thanks for staying at The Willows. Kind Regards Wendy and Tim
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
casa glebinias
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 17 October 2010

The willows is a very nice bed & breakfast. The location is good; near the little centre of summerland and surrounded with wine and fruit yards. The breakfast is very nice, the rooms are big and the B&B has a very lovely garden.

The price for the room is fine and the owners make you really feel like home!

If you visit summerland this is a really nice place to stay!

Roderique & Nanda

  • Stayed July 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank nandaslikkerveer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
thewillows4, Owner at The Willows B&B, responded to this review, 30 January 2011
We were delighted to look after such a lovely couple. We wish you all the very best and hope that we will see you again in the near future. Kind regards Wendy and Tim
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Summerland hotels
2.3 mi away
Summerland Waterfront Resort & Spa
4.2 mi away
Summerland Motel
Summerland Motel
#2 of 4 in Summerland
94 reviews
3.0 mi away
Harvest Moon Guest House
Harvest Moon Guest House
#9 of 22 in Summerland
3 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Rosedale Motel
Rosedale Motel
#3 of 4 in Summerland
42 reviews
1.6 mi away
Sundial Bed & Breakfast
Sundial Bed & Breakfast
#4 of 22 in Summerland
44 reviews
1.6 mi away
Blue Iris B and B
Blue Iris B and B
#1 of 4 in Summerland
12 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Willows B&B? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Willows B&B

Property: The Willows B&B
Address: 16612 Garnet Valley Rd, Summerland, British Columbia V0H 1Z3, Canada
Region: Canada > British Columbia > Okanagan Valley > Summerland
Hotel Style:
Ranked #16 of 22 B&Bs / Inns in Summerland
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Number of rooms: 3
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Willows B&B is set in 5 scenic acres in the heart of the Okanagan Valley. Close by are many wineries, hiking and biking trails, sailing and kayaking. Summerland Town centre with its quaint Tudor themed buildings is only a few minutes drive away. The Willows B&B is also a farm, producing Ambrosia Apples and a wide range of organic vegetables and other fruit. Guests can relax and enjoy a choice of sundecks and listen to the tumbling waters of the Eanes Creek as they take in the sun. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing