We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good Pizza”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Santorini's Family Restaurant
Ranked #9 of 37 Restaurants in Summerland
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Canadian, Greek
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Child-friendly, Groups
Dining options: Brunch, Dinner, Breakfast, Lunch, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Ferndale, Washington
Level Contributor
42 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Good Pizza”
Reviewed 18 July 2013

We ordered a large pizza so we had plenty to take home for lunch the next day. The crust was perfect. It was really good and the atmosphere was quant.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Shawna W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

66 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    22
    26
    11
    3
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Ottawa, Canada
Level Contributor
79 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
“Convenient for anyone in town”
Reviewed 17 July 2013

3 of us went for lunch and sat on the patio. It was small but nice. The prices were good, the service was polite, and the place was clean. I had a burger, one other had a large salad, and the last person had chicken skewers. It was a standard fare, no complaints!

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Rob J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Summerland, Canada
Level Contributor
17 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Santorinis this Summer”
Reviewed 15 July 2013

This positive review, a refreshing change from earlier experiences...
Capable waitresses ensure that your meal is beyond expectations.
Their Spanakopita is supreme.
Salads super.
Buffets rock on Sundays.
Their Decor needs some ideas...Summerland
Has such attractive history with its combination
Of European and local influences.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Lois R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Summerland, Canada
Level Contributor
17 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Disasterous Dinner”
Reviewed 17 September 2012

The waitress had warned us that the Mexican food would be removed from the menu, so I should have Not Ordered the Burritos. It had an odd flavor. During the night I had adverse reactions, ended up at the Clinic to report the situation the next morning.
My friend who ordered pizza was unhappy with its odd flavor. The owner came out and told her to order a different kind next time. Neither of us, nor our friends are ever going back to Santorinis !!

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Lois R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelowna, Canada
Level Contributor
110 reviews
60 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Small restaurant, big portions”
Reviewed 27 August 2012

Limited menu but good food. At the time we were there it was not busy but it took over 30 minutes for our food to arrive, which was not good as we had two small hungry children with us. One it came, it was tasty but not memorable.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank invue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Santorini's Family Restaurant also viewed

Summerland, Okanagan Valley
Summerland, Okanagan Valley
 
Summerland, Okanagan Valley
Summerland, Okanagan Valley
 
Summerland, Okanagan Valley
Summerland, Okanagan Valley
 

Been to Santorini's Family Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing