We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Five Towns Inn
Nearby Hotels
US$212
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$185
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$234
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$174
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
JFK Inn(Jamaica)
US$152
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$148
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$201
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$191
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$168
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$156
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$167
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$137
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$202
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$178
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$152
SleepInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$131
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$222
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$174
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (125)
Filter reviews
125 results
Traveller rating
30
54
29
4
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
30
54
29
4
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsjfk airportshuttle servicecontinental breakfastfree shuttlenew yorkgreek restaurantmy cousinblackout curtainscheck in was quick and easythe hotel is conveniently locatedclean and comfortable roomsan early morning flightreception guychain hotelssmall hotelairline staffan overnight stay
Filter
Updating list...
80 - 85 of 125 reviews
Reviewed 8 August 2014

The hotel is a great option if you want to stay near the airport. The staff is very friendly. Rooms are comfortable and clean. You can find many restaurants and stores in the same street, very convenient.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank mvasconcelos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2014

Delta Airlines cancel my flight, they offer the Hotel.

Very good service, quiet hotel off the highway, easy to find, quiet.

Breakfast included in the price.

The people in the reception very attentive, helped me find alternatives to flight, bus, taxi, I was offered or even approached the bus to the airport for free.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank XERITO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2014

Stayed at this hotel when coming with an overseas flight as I didn't want to pick up the rental car and drive to the destination in the night after such a long flight. The good thing about this place is its close proximity to JFK, the free shuttle service and the relatively budget price. The shuttle service will also take you for free to the rental car area upon request. The standard of the hotel is not particularly high, but again, it's the above points that talk to its advantage. Also, do not expect the same standard of breakfast as you would expect from an equivalent place in Europe (it is not even on par with a youth hostel in Western Europe). One thing not so good with the room we got was that it did not have any closets for hanging clothes. Hopefully, other rooms do have closets. Despite certain weaknesses, the place gets a 4-star rating for the three strong points above.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Maah1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2014

Great inn if you're stuck at JFK. They have an efficient and free shuttle to transport you to the hotel and back.

The staff was nice and friendly and the free breakfast totally ok.

The rooms were comfortable and very clean. Overall a great place to stay if you need to stay the night because your flight is cancelled or delayed.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank jeangab75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2014

Perfect for a layover between flights.

Staff is so nice - they treat each other and their guests like family.

In walking distance is a Burger King, iHop, Kmart, Subway deli, Applebees and panera.

Area is a little dicey. Would walk out at night alone, but shuttle will drive you.

24 hours continental breakfast in lobby.
free USA Today.
Non-stop shuttle service to JFK.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank SuitcaseStillPacked
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews