We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Exceptional meal!!! Excellent ”

Belluno Italian Restaurant Bar & Grill
Restaurant details
Reviewed 4 December 2020 via mobile

Amazing meal we had it is the second time we came in and been an exceptional experience service it is high standard and friendly staff and the food was absolutely delicious all cooked to perfection and balanced!!! Really appreciated since we came in thru the door till we left it’s worth every penny this one it is a must go.

Date of visit: December 2020
1  Thank dabupedra
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (212)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

62 - 66 of 212 reviews

Reviewed 30 October 2020

We visited this lovely restaurant with are family.
This will be somewhere we visit more often, the food, service and ambience was amazing. 10 out 10 from us all!

Date of visit: October 2020
Thank T7702LSneilj
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 12 October 2020 via mobile

We visited on Saturday 10 October for my birthday - booked two tables as we would have been over the suggested 6 - I requested a table in the new room in the corner so as to keep our older parents happy . Nothing was to much trouble and our requests were fulfilled. As usual the food was amazing and table service excellent
Thank you Belluno - another very enjoyable evening.

Date of visit: October 2020
Thank rebecca s
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 October 2020

Yet another fantastic evening at Bellunos. This is the first meal I have had out since all the changes and I was impressed with the hygiene, social distancing and attention to detail. Felt safe and and relaxed, amazing atmosphere and as always fantastic customer service. We had the mushroom ravioli, butternut squash risotto with creme brulee to finish and it was the best food I've had in a long time. Thank you Bellunos!

Date of visit: October 2020
Thank M8192SEalicem
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 2 October 2020 via mobile

Wonderful food, impeccable service, great freindly atmosphere and a comfortable and welcoming establishment. I would highly recommend. Thank you for a fabulous lunch. Great value for money too. Absolutely nothing to fault. 👌😊

Date of visit: October 2020
Thank 224jessb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Belluno Italian Restaurant Bar & Grill also viewed

Newton Saint Cyres, Devon
Topsham, Exeter
 

Been to Belluno Italian Restaurant Bar & Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.