We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Exceeded Our Expectations!”
other travellers have booked this property
Summer at the lodge
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Summer at the lodge
Spectacular Northern Lights - February 2015 Aurora Borealis taken from the fjordside directly above the lodge.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
Summer at the lodge
Spectacular Northern Lights - February 2015
Aurora Borealis taken from the fjordside directly above the lodge.
Winter at the lodge
Log burner & fully fitted kitchen
Power shower and sauna
Dining & seating area with fjord & mountain views
Sunset over the lodge - views of the Lyngen mountains and fjords
Dog sledding near Jaegervatnet - intimate and exclusive
A visitor to the lodge & BBQ Grill House
View from the fjordside - BBQ Grill House available to use!
This Beautiful spot is at Jaegervatnet - The cabin is a perfect base for exploring the Lyngen area.
Sauna for your use
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Lyngseidet, Lyngen Municipality, Troms, Northern Norway

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Penzance, United Kingdom
Reviewed 12 April 2014 for a stay in September 2013
4
people found this review helpful

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Oct 2014
Thank you for taking the time to comment - we are delighted our cabin "exceeded your expectations". We hope you will return to visit us again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 11 April 2014 for a stay in October 2013
3
people found this review helpful

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Oct 2014
Thank you for taking the time to comment - we are delighted you enjoyed your stay at our cabin. We hope you will return to visit us again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$231
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing