We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One of the world's best...”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Al Maha, A Luxury Collection Desert Resort & Spa
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Murqquab
Certificate of Excellence
London, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
67 reviews
56 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
“One of the world's best...”
Reviewed 3 November 2012

Luxury does not get any better than this. This is the true Arabian nights experience. This review will go no where near in expressing how wonderful this place is. Any couple who want a romantic, authentic desert, luxury experience like no other must come here at least once.

This eco-resort in the heart of a conservation reserve in the Dubai desert is quite simply stunning and has been rated one of the top hotels in the world for good reason.

We stayed just one night as part of our honeymoon but should have stayed longer and we will definitely go back.

We paid for their limousine service (4x4 pickup) from Dubai. It takes about 1 hour from Downtown Dubai to Al Maha. It is a good 20 minutes off the highway and is somewhat off road once you are into the reserve, so don't expect any old taxi in town to be able to take you here.

We were greeted by wonderfully kind and attentive staff who provided a very special, bespoke service and made sure we were well looked after and gave us a wonderful final night of our honeymoon to remember forever.

Our price included full board and 2 activities. We took advantage of lunch in our room, the stunning 5 course dinner in the restaurant and chose a fantastic camel ride with a champagne sunset and dune bashing the next morning (not for the faint hearted or delicate stomachs!)

The tented villas are very private and it feels you are the only ones in the desert as you never see another guest apart from during activities and meals. The villas are vast and have gorgeous Arabic luxury furnishings. Great touches in the room, like binoculars to get closer to the surrounding wildlife (you will definitely see the oryx and gazelles that saunter around everywhere), an art set so you can get creative and complimentary items such as sherry, bottled water, chocolates and the expected high quality bathroom products. They even have a pillow menu if you decide your pillow isn't quite comfortable enough. The private pool is gorgeous and it is so nice just to relax in the pool whilst looking out to the endless desert in front of you.

If you need something, just call reception and literally within 2 minutes someone is at your door having sped down in a golf buggy to deliver what you require.

You will never go hungry here. It is amazing food and even in between meals there seems to always be complimentary snacks in the communal area too.

I honestly cant find a criticism of this place. I suppose one thing was that we had no hot water at one point but this was fixed quickly.

There is also a world class spa that we will spend a lot of time at if when we come back.

Overall, this is a place for special occasions as I doubt most can afford this as their average holiday destination. It is expensive, but having said that, I never felt once like I was paying too much. This is still value for money and worth every penny.

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Elmadav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marketingteam_3, Manager at Al Maha, A Luxury Collection Desert Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 11 November 2012
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking out your valuable time and posting such through and constructive review on tripadvisor following your recent visit to Al Maha!

A detailed review like yours is always helpful for us and others considering Al Maha for their forthcoming stays. We are delighted to learn that you have enjoyed the hotel facilities, activities and services. Team Al Maha is proud to keep up with your expectations.

Once again we thank you for all your valuable compliments and recommendations, we certainly look forward to seeing you soon back at Al Maha!

With Kindest Regards
Fawad Yaqub
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,327 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,208
    83
    20
    11
    5
See reviews for
129
936
21
27
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (234)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level 5 Contributor
39 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 October 2012

Al Maha is one of those resorts which just doesn't get talked about enough. The place offers simple luxury and tranquility and is best for couples looking for a weekend getaway. Me and my wife stayed at Al Maha for two nights this month and we found Al Maha to be a wonderful place to rest and relax after a hectic couple of weeks.

Al Maha is perfect if you're a nature lover (you'll spot gazelles and oryx from inside your room if you're lucky) and if you want to know more about the UAE's desert landscape. The activities are a wonderful addition (even though you will have to get up at 6am for some of the most interesting activities) and our guide Shane enriched our experience with his knowledge and enthusiasm. My wife loved the archery and the visit to the stables.

All in all, an experience that will live long in the memory. And while Al Maha isn't cheap it's worth every penny.

Room Tip: Ask for the rooms at the end of the resort to have as much seclusion as possible.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank alexgmalouf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marketingteam_3, Manager at Al Maha, A Luxury Collection Desert Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 11 November 2012
Dear Guest,

We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your recent stay at Al Maha Desert Resort and would like to thank you for taking out your precious time and writing on tripadvisor.

Your feedback is much appreciated and has been shared with all our ambassadors especially Shane.

Guest satisfaction is our main goal at Al Maha, and it is rewarding to learn that it has been achieved on this occasion.

We would like to thank you for the recommendations you have made and hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Al Maha soon!

Best Regards
Fawad Yaqub
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Godalming
Level 5 Contributor
36 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 October 2012

Our stay at Al-Maha was the best holiday we have ever experienced. We have stayed in 5 star luxury hotels in Mauritius, Madrid, NZ, USA and the UK, but this was certainly the best by far. We were greeted on arrival by Airlene, our Guest Relations Coordinator, and Nathalie, our Field Guide. The reception area in the main building is beautiful, with Arabian artifacts on the walls, and local art. The atmosphere is of understated elegance and calm with no computers, just a wonderful fruit cocktail waiting for us as we were told of the pleasures ahead, including a range of activities available during our stay from falconry and Desert drives to nature Treks and camel rides. Our luggage was taken to our suite and we were transported there on an electric buggy. These are used to transport the staff and guests around Al-Maha as it is 225 square km in size. We stayed in a Bedouin Suite, which is surrounded by luxurious green trees and bushes, and out of sight and sound from it’s neighbours. Each suite has its own private infinity pool, surrounded by a decking area, and a dining area, and two sunbeds. We were in suite 7 which faced east, so we were woken to a glorious sunrise over the desert. Each suite looks out onto a desert landscape, and ours stretched as far as the eye could see. The suites are truly stunning. The bed is handmade and is 234 cm width (7.8 feet!) and 200cm length (6.6 feet). It is solid carved wood, with a wonderful mattress. There is a bespoke pillow menu. Our pillows were Canadian goose down. The bedding itself was 600 thread count, Jacquard 100% Egyptian cotton, and had the Al-Maha logo (the Oryx) in a discrete gold pattern on the white bedding. The bedroom/living area had a desk, 2 chaise longues, an artists easel with paints and paper, binoculars, a large antique chest at the end of the bed, a beautiful coffee table, various original antique Arabic artifacts such as vases, paintings and wall hangings, and a large wooden wardrobe of Arabic design. The hallway had a large box of various teas from The London tea company, a kettle and china tea cups and saucers, a Nespresso machine with a box of various Nespresso pods. There was a fridge with lots of bottled water. All drinks, water, tea, coffee and all meals are included in the hotel stay.
The bathroom was huge, with a large bath, big enough for two, a shower room, a toilet room, and a vanity area with two large sinks, alcoves for your toiletries. Bulgari toiletries provided include shampoo, hair conditioner, shower gel and body moisturizer.
We had dinner on our deck on our first evening. It is delivered by a waiter who sets our your table with a white linen table cloth, and serves up your meals. The food is to die for. Cooked by David Miras, a wonderful chef. The Yellow fin Tuna Carpaccio starter is wafer thin slices of tuna, with a crisp Parmesan wafer, Ruccula and Black Truffle Olive oil. Another favourite starter was Perigord salad, with smoked duck breast, blue cheese, croutons, pork bacon and raspberry dressing. There was excellent choices for the All day room menu with a choice of 12 starters, 17 main course, plus as many side dishes as you desire. Main courses include Argentinian beef fillet, Herb crusted Hamoor, and Jumbo prawns. Desserts include Vanilla crème brulee with lemon shortbreads, and Baked chocolate torte with Orange sorbet. Our dinner guests included three shy gazelles, who cannot get onto the deck but who are literally within three feet of you waiting for some of the bread provided. Gazelles and Oryx roam freely amongst the suites and along the paths, and are perfectly delightful to behold. The Oryx have huge horns, so we gave them a wide berth, but they do not bother you if you leave them alone. On our second day, we ate every meal on our own private deck as it was so lovely eating outside in the fresh, warm (35 degrees) air. That evening, we chose to do an activity called Sundowners, which was a short drive into the desert dunes, at sundown, where a waiter was waiting with a cabinet of drinks and fruit for us. We were handed a glass of sparkling wine (or was it champagne?) whilst watching the sunset over the dunes. We had a selection of dates and fruit to choose from, as well as many types of drinks. On our third day, we were up at the crack of dawn for a falconry display at 6:15 am. We saw two falcons and an owl swooping and eating their meal (quail meat). It was amazing. We were allowed to wear a cuff and hold the falcons, and take photos. That evening, we went on a camel trek to the sundowners. The camels are very well looked after, and indeed we were shown their living area, which was very clean, and the camels were in the shade with plenty of food and water. We were also shown the falconry mews, and how the falcons are trained, weighed and fed. These are animals are very well looked after indeed. Although we did not choose horse riding as an activity, we were shown the horses, and allowed to feed them chopped apples in their stables. The horses are all ex -race horses, varying in age from 8 to 30. They have 3 people just to look after the horses, to feed them and clean them. Again, they have plenty of room, and their stables are very clean. Another activity we did was dune driving in 4 by 4’s through the sand dunes. This was great fun. We saw camels in the desert, including one who had just been born. The umbilical chord was still attached, and the camel’s fur was wet. It was truly a magical sight. Nathalie, our Field guide was great. We went on a desert walk, and she taught us and showed us all the different animal tracks and their hiding places. We didn’t see any actual snakes or scorpions (thank goodness) but we saw their tracks and hiding places.
Whilst eating lunch in the restaurant on our third day, the restaurant manager (Srini) asked us what we would like for dinner. Apparently, we could have anything we liked, and NOTHING was ever refused. I was going to ask for human, but thought better of it. Srini had noticed I like fish as I had just eaten Jumbo prawns (and JUMBO they were!) so asked if I would like a seafood platter cooked to my specification for dinner. My husband was offered a meat platter as he had a penchant for the Argentinian beef. When we arrived for dinner, we ate outside in the restaurant and dinner is a 5 course affair. The seafood platter was huge, with enough fish for 5 meals. There were at least 5 large portions of different types of fish, including large prawns, mackerel, salmon, tuna steak, and two different types of white fish steaks. This came with a garlic butter sauce in a jug. My husband had a large plate of meat, including lamb, beef, veal. It was cooked to perfection. He said it was like cutting through butter, as the meat was so tender.
I have to say though that despite the luxurious surroundings, the desert views, the calmness, serenity, roaming wildlife, and superb views….. what makes Al-Maha so special are the staff. They truly make you feel like Royalty. Actually, they make you feel like family- that you are the moat important person in the world, and nothing is too much for them. I have never met such a wonderful group of professional, kind, warm, friendly, happy people. Special thanks go to Airlene, Nathalie, and Srini. We had a tour of the kitchen which was very impressive- very well organized and clean. They only use the best quality ingredients at Al-Maha. Chef David says this is why it is so easy to cook. Do not believe him. David is a great cook- Full stop. Special thanks also to David for the wonderful food, and especially to Prakash, Sateesh, Ariel, Arun, Remy, Shakeel and Naresh, the lovely lads who served our meals and water. Absolutely delightful.
The housekeeping duo, Rasideen and Sahid were also delightful, cleaning our room twice daily, providing clean towels, and pretty postcards. Thank you. We met their manager, Hari, who wanted to make sure that everything was to our satisfaction. Yes, it was.
We even met the General Manger, Arne Silvis, a lovely South African, who truly believes in conservation and that what makes Al-Maha great is the staff. And I could not agree more.

Room Tip: Suite 7- great sunrise view
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank tiddles12Godalming
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marketingteam_3, Manager at Al Maha, A Luxury Collection Desert Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 30 October 2012
Dear Guest,

We are thrilled to learn that you have enjoyed your recent stay at Al Maha Desert Resort and would like to thank you for writing such a constructive review on tripadvisor.

We are pleased to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us, and would like to thank you for all the positive comments you have made. We are delighted that we were able to provide you with a memorable experience. During the sundowner we serve sparkling wine.

Guest satisfaction is our main goal at Al Maha and it is rewarding to learn that we have achieved on this occasion. . Your compliments will certainly be passed onto all the ambassadors especially Arlene, Nathalie, Srini, Chef David, Prakash, Sateesh, Ariel, Arun, Remy, Shakeel, Naresh, Rasideen and Sahid whose efforts were much appreciated.


Thank you again for supporting our magical hideaway in the desert, and for the time taken to provide us with your valuable feedback. We would like to thank you for the recommendations you have made and we look forward to welcoming you back at Al Maha!

With Kindest Regards
Fawad Yaqub
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Southampton, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
56 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 October 2012

My wife and I stayed here for 5 nights in October and from the moment we arrived and were instantly served a delicious cold drink to the time we checked out everything was faultless. The suites are private, very spacious and perfectly furnished. The bed is huge and very comfortable and the air conditioning is brilliant (can be set as low as 15 degrees inside whilst the temperature outside was 37c). The pool is of a good size, secluded and with a view into the desert.

Food was superb and any meal could be served in the suite without any additional charge. I would recommend the Sri Lankan menu and the Kobi beef sandwich.

There are lots of activities to undertake although we just went to the falconry display. 0615 in the desert at sunrise with a glass of sparkling wine is a memory that we won't forget.

Staff are excellent with nothing too much trouble. The housekeeping guys were particularly efficient and friendly. The chef and his staff should be commended.

A quick call to reception and a buggy was outside your door 5 minutes later to take you to the main building.

The service at breakfast was a little more hit or miss than the dinner service. On two occasions we didn't actually get what we'd ordered. It maybe better if the waiters wrote down the orders rather than try and commit them to memory.

The setting for the evening meal is perfect. The outside terrace lit by candlelight is sublime (although a little dark).

In a nutshell, we'd return tomorrow if we could. Until then, we'll start saving for our return next year.

  • Stayed October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Zorax62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marketingteam_3, Manager at Al Maha, A Luxury Collection Desert Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 30 October 2012
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on tripadvisor following your recent visit to Al Maha Desert Resort.

We are pleased to learn that you have enjoyed your stay with us and would like to thank you for all the positive recommendations you have made.

We have noted your concerns on the issue you have mentioned and please be assured that they have been passed onto the concerned department for corrective measures. We listen to our patrons as always and make positive changes to add value to their experiences.

Once again we thank you for your valuable time taken to post such great review and for all the recommendations. We look forward to welcoming you back soon at Al Maha.

With Kindest Regards
Fawad Yaqub
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Notting Hill, London, UK
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 October 2012

We stayed in a beduin villa (room 17) for two nights in october and loved it.

The rooms are spacious with a HUGE bed (probably the biggest I've ever slept in). The decor is old fashioned luxury, not trendy in any way, but clean and comfortable. The villas are spaced out and we couldn't hear our neighbours and had total privacy. Each villa has a small infinity pool with desert views. Room 17 is a bit further from the reception, not too far from the spa and thoroughly recommended.

The dining area has beautiful desert views and the restaurant serves good food in huge portions. The mezze plate and the grilled wagyu beef were both good and included in the room rate. Also included in the room rate is room service, so make use of it!

There are various activities on offer (also included in the room rate), such as falconry, camel rides, dune drives and wildlife drives. Falconry gives you a bit of historic background and a demonstration, buy best of all is to see the sun rise over the desert early morning. The camel ride is entertaining with sunset in the dunes, but best of all is the dune drive for the beautiful desert views (see picture). The wildlife drive in comparison was relatively boring, but we had out own ranger who explained a bit about the eco system and expertly answered all questions we had.

The resort stands out for its service and excellent guides.

It is about 45 minutes from dubai, but an excellent addition to a stay in dubai if you want to get a feeling for the remoteness and heat of the desert. A two or three night stay is probably enough.

Recommended.

  • Stayed October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank London_Gourmet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marketingteam_3, Manager at Al Maha, A Luxury Collection Desert Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 30 October 2012
Dear Guest,

We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your recent stay at Al Maha Desert Resort and would like to thank you for taking the time to write about your experience here on Tripadvisor.

Your feedback is much appreciated and has been shared with all our ambassadors.

Guest satisfaction is our main goal at Al Maha, and it is rewarding to learn that it has been achieved on this occasion.

We would like to thank you for the recommendations you have made and hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Al Maha soon!

With Kindest Regards
Fawad Yaqub
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dublin, Ireland
Level 5 Contributor
25 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 October 2012

Though we only had 24hrs at Al Maha, it was the most amazing experience. Upon arrival we were greeted by 3 members of staff each who introduced themselves and explained the resort, the meal plan/options and the activities on offer. A buggy takes you wherever you need to go on the estate, be it your villa, the restaurant or the spa. As Al Maha is a nature reserve animals, mainly Gazelles and Oryx, roam freely which is such a refreshing sight to behold. The villas are very spacious and opulent with heavy mahogony furniture, marble tiled floors and very large bathroom. A huge bed dominates the bedroom / lounge and is very comfortable. Big enough to sleep 4 comfortably! Each villa has its own mini infinity pool which is a very welcome relief from the dry desert heat. The food was of a very high standard and the service was top class, the staff cannot do enough to help and are very informative about the activities and the area. We opted for Sundowners where we were brought out into the desert to see sunset and served bubbly. This was great except for noisy group of guests who were along with us. The other activity we opted for was Falconry and we would highly recommend it (except for the early start - 6am - to avoid heat of day). It is very interesting and a great photo op. The gift store was good though pricey. For dinner we opted for the private dinner on our deck by the pool. This was a great experience and the food was excellent served to us by a private butler. Despite it being shipped over from the main kitchen it was all perfect! Check out next day was seamless.

Room Tip: all good Im sure but 10 very nice!
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank MFB0206
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marketingteam_3, Manager at Al Maha, A Luxury Collection Desert Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 15 October 2012
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback on tripadvisor following your recent visit to Al Maha Desert Resort.

We are pleased to learn that you have enjoyed the private Bedouin suites, the service, the restaurant, the activities and our fabulous staff. We will ensure that your kind compliments reach out to all the ambassadors.

We would like to take this opportunity and thank you for all the positive recommendation you have made which is very helpful us and for the forthcoming travelers who plan to visit Al Maha!

Thank you once again for supporting our magical hideaway in the desert, and for the time taken to provide us with your positive feedback.

We look forward to welcoming you back at Al Maha soon!

With Kindest Regards
Fawad Yaqub
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Surrey
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 October 2012

Having stayed recently in The Emirates Suite, having stayed in a Bedouin Suite 3 years ago, this resort just gets better and better. Dont be put off by the location, this is what makes this resort to special, its truly unique. If you are looking for luxururious surroundings and a tranquil location to escape and unwind then I cant think of anywhere better than Al Maha. The welcome and smiles truly are genuine and the service and food were excellent. Totally exceeded my expectations again, cant wait to return!

Room Tip: If you are more than 2 in a party, its definatley worth considering the Emirates Suite, 2 bedrooms...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank richtob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marketingteam_3, Manager at Al Maha, A Luxury Collection Desert Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 13 October 2012
Dear Guest,

We are pleased to learn that you enjoyed your recent stay again at Al Maha Desert Resort and would like to thank you for taking the time to write about your experience here on Tripadvisor.

Your feedback is much appreciated and has been shared with all our ambassadors.

Guest satisfaction is our main goal at Al Maha, and it is rewarding to learn that we have exceeded your expectations consistently.

We would like to thank you for the recommendations you have made and hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Al Maha soon!

With Kindest Regards
Fawad Yaqub
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Murqquab
24.9 mi away
Arabian Ranches Golf Club Hotel
0.1 mi away
Al Maha Hotel
Al Maha Hotel
#3 of 295 in Dubai
143 reviews
0.0 mi away
Barracuda Beach Resort
Barracuda Beach Resort
#2 of 7 in Umm Al Quwain
123 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Al Maha, A Luxury Collection Desert Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Al Maha, A Luxury Collection Desert Resort & Spa

Property: Al Maha, A Luxury Collection Desert Resort & Spa
Address: Dubai - Al Ain Rd | Dubai Desert Conservation Reserve, Murqquab, United Arab Emirates
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Murqquab
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Murqquab
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££££
Hotel Class:5 star — Al Maha, A Luxury Collection Desert Resort & Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 42
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Exclusive Hotel designed to resemble a traditional Bedouin encampment - Set within a 25-sq.-kilometer desert conservation reserve. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Destinology, LoveHolidays, Booking.com, Southall Travel, Ebookers, Priceline, Ctrip TA, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Al Maha, A Luxury Collection Desert Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Al Maha Desert Hotel Dubai
Al Maha Desert Dubai
Al Maha Desert Resort
Al Maha Resort

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing