We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (57)
Filter reviews
57 results
Traveller rating
47
8
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
47
8
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beach club private pool sound system gorgeous property top notch room service large bathroom st barths bottle of champagne overlooking the ocean over the top per night every morning beach service mahi mahi eden rock our honeymoon
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 57 reviews
Reviewed 14 August 2017 via mobile

My husband and I stayed here alone for a coup a trip. It was absolutely over the top. Staff was amazing, food fantastic, villa was gorgeous. I really can't say enough about this place. I would go back every year if we could.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
3  Thank mkfitzgerald
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2017

This property is amazing, from the entrance of the Receiving Lobby & Restaurant, to the Private Villa that we booked for a long anniversary weekend. Staff is genuinely interested in making sure your stay is seamless and relaxing. Every individual that worked the property constantly smiled and asked if everything was to our satisfaction...The restaurant was "off the chart" delicious. Our cool & cozy bed made it difficult to exit...haven't slept-in this many mornings in years. This is the perfect "couples" world for us...we will return to Le Toiney!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Relais & Chateaux
1  Thank 7USAgirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2017

We just got back from our stay at Le Toiny for 2 nights in July. Amazing hotel in every way. The villas are huge and secluded with a big private pool (felt heated, but may have been due to weather). Service is great. We liked that this hotel was a bit removed from them hustle/bustle of the island, it added to its privacy. Service was outstanding. The view is incredible and we enjoyed hiking to the beach every morning. Breakfast served to your villa every morning was a nice touch!

Room Tip: Every villa is great!
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Jeff B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2017 via mobile

Quite hidden at first sight but once you enter the lobby, an entire oasis opens up. A beautiful hotel nestled in St. Barths with excellent service. Definitely one of the top places to stay on the island

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
2  Thank Katrin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2017

After eating out over 9 nights at the islands best restaurants, this place rates in the top. Food was prepared with care and tasted great. A great spot for a romantic dinner. Great food for the price. What else can I say?

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wokeup
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews