We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Simplistic Beautiful Condo”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Santa Teresa, Province of Puntarenas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Griswalds...
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Simplistic Beautiful Condo”
Reviewed 10 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Location: 5 minute walk to beach and several restaurants and stores

Condo: Clean, comfortable, furnished with what you need to have an enjoyable stay

Bonuses: A/C, TV with Roku, Mini Fridge, Privacy

Owners: On site and will return messages IMMEDIATELY!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Riley M
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great hosts + beautiful modern apartments for a good price🤙🏼”
Reviewed 28 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Zona Azul was everything we could have asked for in a place!
Can’t say enough good things about it.
Great location, very central but off the main road so private and quiet.
Little bit of a walk up the dirt road but only a couple minutes and if you really don’t want the exercise there is an ATV rental shop right by the super Ronny’s. (Savanah x-treme)
Awesome place for couples . The apartments are beautiful and modern. A/C, wifi, Netflix , mini fridge , safe,gorgeous bathroom with a shower for two... and even a bidet.
The hosts Freddy and Sahira are awesome!
We never got to meet sahira in person but she was very prompt in answering our emails during the booking process and when we had questions about checkout.
The day we arrived Freddy greeted us and immediatey made us feel at home. You rock Freddy!
Was very helpful as he gave us the lowdown on good places to eat and map of the area.
He made sure we knew if we needed anything at all we could contact him but we never did as the place came with everything. (clean towels, soap as well)
The complimentary waters were a nice touch after our long journey .
Definitely recommend staying here and if we are ever back in Santa Teresa we will without a doubt be staying here again!
Pura vida :)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mariam A
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“The BEST”
Reviewed 22 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018
1
person found this review helpful

If you are shopping for a place to stay in Santa Teresa area, you literally need not look further, THIS IS IT. The hosts are the most amazing people and will take care of anything you need. I highly recommend if you are a couple looking for a getaway and privacy this is the best spot in the area hands down. Accommodations are safe, clean, comfortable and modern. Safe and mini-fridge in single-suite rooms. Double head shower and bidet! Private patio to hang out on at night. Anything you need just ask, the hosts Freddy and Sahira are truly wonderful and work so hard to make sure their guests are comfortable and looked after.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mika4640
Playa Venao, Panama
2 reviews
“Vacation ”
Reviewed 1 February 2018 for a stay in January 2018

We stayed for 3 nights and we had the best time ever!! Everything was clean the owners
are super!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
aquaero
Purmerend, The Netherlands
Level 4 Contributor
18 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great stay!”
Reviewed 2 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Really liked this place!! Sahira and Freddy are awesome hosts! Spacious 2 bedroom apartment with all amenities you need. Nice and quiet location within the forest. Very close to the main road and entertainment, restaurants, shops, etc. You'll need a 4x4 preferably to access the street. Last part is quite steep.

Would love to return here once again!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karla A
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 September 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing