We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“excellent”
other travellers have booked this property
Main entrance and two balconies with ocean view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Main entrance and two balconies with ocean view
View from the ocean
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Main entrance and two balconies with ocean view
View from the ocean
distribution
kitchen
View from the kitchen
Bedroom
Room´s deck
Bedroom´s balcony
view of the surf
ocen view from the house
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Santa Teresa, Province of Puntarenas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
san rafael heredia
Reviewed 30 March 2013 for a stay in March 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
30 Mar 2013
We are going to be excellent only if we can make you and your lovely family come again, for now we are just good enough.
Martha & Axel
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
bc
Reviewed 21 March 2013 for a stay in January 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
21 Mar 2013
Well said that ¨nothing fancy¨, we do not treat the guest as kings, we just see them as our family. You and your lovely family will have always a space in our place, as you have it already in our hearts.
Martha & Axel
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CR
Reviewed 2 January 2014 for a stay in December 2013
Google Translation

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
2 Jan 2014
Gracias por tu recomendacion Rocio es muy util, hoy han llegado unos huespedes en un carro sencillo y bajo sin problemas.Para quienes quieran descansar, la casa esta a solo 150m de la playa y 500m a restaurantes o supermercados para quienes no deseen estar manejando alrededor o bicicletas para hacer ejercicio al tiempo que recorre el lugar. Siempre ofrecemos a los huespedes un seguimiento cuando vienen en camino y reporte del estado actual de las rutas.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Alajuela
Reviewed 22 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
22 Jul 2013
Gracias Melissa por compartir tus comentarios con la comunidad Trip Advisor y para nosotros es una gran motivacion saber que lo han disfrutado. Cada check out es el desprendimiento de una parte nuestra que solo se vuelve a completar con su regreso.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
San Nicolas
Reviewed 6 July 2013 for a stay in June 2005
Google Translation

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Jul 2013
Estimado Miguel: Nada ha cambiado desde tu visita, sigue siendo un lugar tranquilo, donde la paz y la cordialidad de los locales sigue siendo un tesoro bien guardado.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
San Nicolas (Argentina)
Reviewed 6 July 2013 for a stay in July 2008
Google Translation

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Jul 2013
Querida Olinda, el placer de haberte recibido fue nuestro, nos has hecho sentir como una gran familia. Esperamos volver a hospedarte pronto.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$100
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing