We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Muito legal”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Beach Break Surf Hotel
Ranked #21 of 27 Hotels in Santa Teresa
Reviewed 29 March 2014
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
Thank LeandroPrata
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (67)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

62 - 67 of 67 reviews

Reviewed 22 February 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brunnopaese
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: Zimmer im Hintergebäude mit Balkon
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Katja Nicola F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 December 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: Zimmer im Hinterhaus zum Innenhof wählen
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JuTo_MUC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MechiPalacin-BsAs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank PauFan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Santa Teresa hotels
0.8 mi away
Hotel Tropico Latino
Hotel Tropico Latino
#2 of 27 in Santa Teresa
580 reviews
1.3 mi away
Hotel Santa Teresa
Hotel Santa Teresa
#22 of 27 in Santa Teresa
135 reviews
0.7 mi away
Atrapasuenos Dreamcatcher Hotel
Atrapasuenos Dreamcatcher Hotel
#18 of 27 in Santa Teresa
157 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Surf Vista Villas
Surf Vista Villas
#14 of 27 in Santa Teresa
153 reviews
0.4 mi away
Otro Lado Lodge and Restaurant
Otro Lado Lodge and Restaurant
#6 of 27 in Santa Teresa
333 reviews
0.3 mi away
Esencia Hotel & Villas
Esencia Hotel & Villas
#23 of 27 in Santa Teresa
125 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Beach Break Surf Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Beach Break Surf Hotel

Address: Santa Teresa 506, Santa Teresa 60111, Costa Rica
Region: Costa Rica > Province of Puntarenas > Santa Teresa
Amenities:
Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Santa Teresa
#17 On the Beach Hotel in Santa Teresa
Price Range: £16 - £86 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Beach Break Surf Hotel 2*
Number of rooms: 16
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
On the main road in the heart of the village perfect for surfers and no surfers easy access to the beach and all other facilities. Surf, Relax, Repeat We have 14 double private rooms with A/c, cable tv, safe hot water, private bathroom, balcony and other 3 fully equipped studios with hammoks. we have also a communal clean fully furnished kitchen, freeWiFi, free parking, security guard, confortable rancho and a chill out zone. We can help you arrange all your activities, happy and always smiling, bi-lingual staff that has incredible and huge knowledge of the local area, tours, surf lessons ATV's and bike rentals, shuttles...will be pleased to help you. we feature a unique experience in accomodation with a relaxing and friendly atmosphere. surf relax & repeat for any question or doubt don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Booking.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Evoline ltd so you can book your Beach Break Surf Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Beach Break Surf Hotel Costa Rica/Santa Teresa

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing