We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Fairmotel Betriebs
Nearby Hotels
Vienna House Martinspark Dornbirn(Dornbirn)(Great Value!)
US$150
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$134
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$136
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$133
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$116
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hirschen(Dornbirn)
US$144
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$141
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Krone(Dornbirn)
US$155
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$144
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bischof(Dornbirn)
US$147
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$144
Booking.com
View Deal
US$146
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$143
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$137
Booking.com
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (50)
Filter reviews
50 results
Traveller rating
13
30
6
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
13
30
6
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 50 reviews
Reviewed 6 June 2014

We had the pleasure to stay at the Fairmotel, when travelling in a group of 30 people, including a teen-age team of rollerhockey players.

Reception and facilities were perfect for our group, and the staff was very helpful i every way.

A super small minus is that the lobby bar did not accept credit Cards. That caused a Little confusion upon checkout, but that too was handled professionally and with a smile.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bafflar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2013

It's a fairly new hotel in Dornbirn, outside of the city center. It's a good choice if you are visiting Bregenzer Festspiele: Donrbirn is close to Bregenz by car and there is also a bus driving you to the Opera.
Rooms are spacious but without frigobar. There is a small bar area in the lobby just opposite the reception.
Breakfast was good and the restaurant has also a terrace with nice view in the nearby mountain.
Staff was friendly and helpfull.
Free wi-fi and parking are also available.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TinaAthens
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2013

My impression of this hotel was that it is new

The rooms are very good. Spacious, the fittings, TV and bathroom are all top class. Really nothing to complain about. There is also a safe in the room which is good. On top of this is the houskeeping which is also very good

Breakfast was also good - if you like continental breakfasts (which I do) then it was great. If you want a cooked breakfast then perhaps not so good. While we are on the subject of food.... It is not possible to have dinner in the hotel because they have no restaurant.

The position of the hotel is outside the city centre meaning if you want to go for dinner then it is either a 5-15 min walk to other restaurants or take the car. There are reasonable options for eating out.

Also there is a supermarket very close by

I like this hotel so why not 4* ? Smoking, I thought that smoking had died-out in public places but not here. In the lobby there is a nice bar with about 5 ashtrays on it, at about 9 in the evening the place fills up with smokers and the place stinks terrible. In the morning the place smells still of old smoke

A good hotel which could be perfect with little effort from the management

Room Tip: All the rooms are good
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Brian C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2013

Very modern hotel with spacious and clean rooms. Free and fast WiFi and free parking in front of the hotel.
Breakfast was served in a nice room and was pretty good.
A little complaint about the absence of the frigobar.

Overall a good experience.

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wsep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2012

Although this hotel is about 15 mins from town, it is very modern, spacious, reasonably priced and comfortable, and a good place to stay if you want to see Bregenz. We found it because all the recommended hotels in Bregenz were booked. It is along a busy road, but the double-glazed windows kept out the noise. Some of the rooms on the back have a mountain view. Staff are helpful, free internet.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nniicckk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews