We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good location, outside paris bur near rer c”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Residhome Appart Hotel Asnieres
Maastricht, The Netherlands
Level 6 Contributor
435 reviews
109 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 145 helpful votes
“good location, outside paris bur near rer c”
Reviewed 22 April 2014

Decent room, clean, enough space (studio) for sleeping not for spending the day, but why would you do that...! Few minutes walking from rer c, within 35 min to st michel in city center.
When you want you can prepare your own dinner, has a small kitchen, we didn't use it.
Good breakfast, especially for french standards. Friendly personnel at reception and in breakfast area. Private parking space under hotel for 10€ a day.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank evz32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

152 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    21
    60
    40
    14
    17
See reviews for
40
42
6
31
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (13)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Leeuwarden, The Netherlands
Level 6 Contributor
253 reviews
45 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 December 2013

Located in Anieres, a Paris Suburb, there is nothing in the diretc area of the hotel to visit. Two restaurants where we wouldn't advise anyone to go to, a baker an a supermakrket but that's it.
Rooms weren't really clean, we had to do four night with the same towels and the plumming was soso. Starting from teh end of the afternoom there wasn'r hot water for shower or wahtever.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Paul_Otter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Asnieres-sur-Seine hotels

Lisbon, Portugal
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 November 2013

I stayed at this hotel because it was very close to the office, but knowing what I know now I would have made a different choice. I stayed at a single studio, and it was extremely small. The kitchen was a small hallway, but the worse was the bedroom, which was so small that made it difficult to move. Even if you cooked in the room you had to eat in the bed because the desk would barely give you room to move. They only clean the room once a week
The area surrounding it has very little to see or do. It is close to the RER which is a plus.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Barbara M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rotterdam, The Netherlands
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 September 2013

Hotel is good. Rooms are big enough and kitchen is ok. Bathroom is clean and there are enough towels. I had a small appartment and for me it was good to stay here for a few nights.
Breakfast, I always go to the bakery across the street. Fresh croissants and excellent espresso.
So, I am satisfied if I stay in this hotel.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Siwatch09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 September 2013 via mobile

Really impressed with rooms and staff service. Pretty & quiet location. Free on street parking during August. Gave it 5* for location as we knew it wasn't central but it's on the best RER to stop at all the major attractions in just 25 mins. Will be staying again!

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Magwi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rotterdam, The Netherlands
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 August 2013

I have stayed in this hotel for 2 weeks.
The first week I got room 203 which was ok but there was no pressure when using hot water . I had to mention this a few times before there was some action.
The second week I got room 503, with good water pressure.
In general the hotel has some rules one of them is that the rooms will not cleaned on a daily basis and the beds are not done each day.
The towels are only refresed once a week.
The airco is good and not to noisy. The bathroom is ok.
The pantry is ok but I did not use it so I don't have any information on the microwave or dishwasher.
The breakfast is not bad but what can you expect for 10 Euro. The breakfast room is actually too small for this hotel and in many cases it was very crowded with Chinese tourist.
Very close to the hotel is a good backery, a supermarket, a bar/restaurant and a Japanese restaurant. At the backery you can get a breakfast for less then 10 Euro but don't expect any eggs or so.
To get into city center there is the railway station 300m walk from the hotel. Here you can also take bus 177 to the nearest subway station.
Very remarkable is that there is nearly no noise from the passing trains (with closed window).

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Fred_1956085
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Groningen
Level 6 Contributor
398 reviews
143 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 151 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 July 2013

We wanted to use the hotel as a base to visit the center of Paris. We arrived Friday afternoon after a long drive. We parked our car in the garage and paid for the parking on arrival. We had a studio and is was clean and well equipped. Only the connector of the shower head was missing. The area around the hotel seems to be a sub-urban area with new flats and offices. We wanted to heave some dinner in the evening and there was only one brasserie on walking distance. Unfortunately the quality of the food was not good. The next morning we wanted to have an early breakfast same as about 40 other guests. Unfortunately the breakfast room was not big enough to equip all the visitors. The quality of the breakfast was good. After the breakfast we headed for the center of Paris. We preferred to travel by metro and it took us about 25 minutes walking till we reached the closest station. In the evening we wanted to refresh in the hotel, but there was no hot water available. Again we tried to find a restaurant of walking distance but everything on walking distance was closed on a Saturday evening. So we were forced to take our car to find so decent food. Sunday morning when we checked out, the lady of the reception could not find any evidence that we had paid already for the garage, so she wanted another payment, which we refused. We did not bother to ask for a receipt when we paid for the garage ( our mistake )We took our car out of the garage and handed over the device to open the garage to the receptionist and just left. It is obvious that we did not leave in a pleasant way.

Room Tip: We had a room in fron of the hotel, but did not hear any noise from the street ahead.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank normandic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Asnieres-sur-Seine
1.5 mi away
ibis Styles Asnieres Centre
ibis Styles Asnieres Centre
#1 of 4 in Asnieres-sur-Seine
360 reviews
1.9 mi away
Hotel Terminus Paris La Defense
Hotel Terminus Paris La Defense
#2 of 4 in Asnieres-sur-Seine
36 reviews
2.6 mi away
Residhome Privilege Monceau Bois Colombes
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
Best Western Plus Suitcase Paris la Defense
0.4 mi away
Executive Hotel Paris Gennevilliers
5.8 mi away
Hotel Reseda
Hotel Reseda
#1 of 6 in Bagnolet
64 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Residhome Appart Hotel Asnieres? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Residhome Appart Hotel Asnieres

Property: Residhome Appart Hotel Asnieres
Address: 1 Rue Eugenie Eboue, 92600 Asnieres-sur-Seine, France
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Hauts-de-Seine > Asnieres-sur-Seine
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 3 Speciality Lodging in Asnieres-sur-Seine
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Residhome Appart Hotel Asnieres 3*
Number of rooms: 118
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Residhome Appart Hotel Asnieres reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing