We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great hotel and value”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
ibis Styles Asnieres Centre
Write a Review

355 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    63
    155
    104
    29
    4
See reviews for
62
111
59
85
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Oxford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 September 2013

I stayed with my friends, we got a car so we need to use the hotels parking space which cost me 12 euro per day
Lift is small, rooms are clean its a cheap hotel especially if you stay in the weekends. .there's a free bottle of water in your room and a pack of haribo

Room Tip: room far from the main street is quieter..
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank larryp900
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Corinne J, Responsable relations clients at ibis Styles Asnieres Centre, responded to this review, 23 September 2013
We hope to see you soon.
Best Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 August 2013

Me and my girlfriend stayed here in May 2013 for the weekend. We found that the hotel was great for what we needed, it is a 5 minute walk to the train station to get the train to central Paris (journey lasts around 5-10 mins and cheap to travel) and we were able to see all the tourist destinations that we wanted.
On arrival the staff were very friendly and helpful during check-in. The lift is extremely small (as stated by other reviews). The room we stayed in was quite small and could do with being redecorated as it looked slightly rundown, however we just wanted somewhere cheap to stay whilst we visited Paris and this hotel was good for that. On arrival to the room there were free sweets and bottled water - which was nice. The hotel had wifi which was useful and it had maps and tourist information in reception. The buffet breakfast was good - croissants, pain au chocolat, ham, cheese, breads, jams, cereals, yoghurts, juice, coffee, tea etc.
The only problems we had during our stay in Paris is that in the restaurants surrounding the hotel not many of the staff spoke English so there was a slight communication barrier and at the end of our stay our transfer (A2B transfers) did not pick us up so we had to get a taxi to the airport (which the hotel staff helped to resolve the problem). However we had no issues with the hotel.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Christopher J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Utrecht, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
54 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 July 2013

Hotel is a good alternative for the higher priced down town hotels. The area is nice and quiet which can be very nice after a day in the hustle and bustle of Paris. The train station is very close by and brings you to down town paris in 10 minutes. Breakfast is very good for a French hotel, lots of different items from the buffet.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Henwen1978
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The Netherlands
Level Contributor
13 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 July 2013

Nice hotel with quick acces to Paris (take the train from St Lazare). One way journey 2,60.
Even when you arrive at midnight, you can walk to the hotel safely. You can find a map in the train station and the hotel is also indicated outside.

Decent breakfast with fresh orange juice. There are many nice shops in the neighbourhood.
The supermarket is also open on Sunday morning until 12.

Small room, but convenient and clean (however a bit smelly and even when I left the window open the air dit not go away. The room was very hot (it was an extremely hot weekend in the summer). The bed was very hard and also very thin. Two extra pillows were provided.

Free bottle of water and sweets.
The crew was very friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Holland030
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Asnieres-sur-Seine
0.8 mi away
Hotel Terminus Paris La Defense
Hotel Terminus Paris La Defense
#2 of 4 in Asnieres-sur-Seine
35 reviews
0.8 mi away
Best Western Plus Suitcase Paris la Defense
1.2 mi away
Ibis budget Gennevilliers Asnieres
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Best Western Rives de Paris La Defense
1.2 mi away
Residhome Privilege Monceau Bois Colombes
1.4 mi away
Ibis Paris Defense Courbevoie
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to ibis Styles Asnieres Centre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about ibis Styles Asnieres Centre

Property: ibis Styles Asnieres Centre
Address: 10 B rue du Chateau, 92600 Asnieres-sur-Seine, France
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Hauts-de-Seine > Asnieres-sur-Seine
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Asnieres-sur-Seine
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — ibis Styles Asnieres Centre 3*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, ACCOR, Ebookers, Travel Republic (UK), Priceline, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., HRS and Evoline ltd so you can book your ibis Styles Asnieres Centre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
All Season Asnieres Hotel Asnieres-Sur-Seine
Wilson Hotel Asnieres Sur Seine
Hotel Wilson Paris

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing