We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great hotel :)”
Review of Hotel Nafpaktos

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hotel Nafpaktos
Ranked #3 of 9 Hotels in Naupactus
Certificate of Excellence
Athens, Greece
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“Great hotel :)”
Reviewed 24 June 2014

Nafpaktos hotel is great! We really liked the view from our room, the hotel is a minute from the beach! All in all really friendly & helpfull staff. Volue for money. If I come to Nafpaktos again I will definately be staying at Hotel Nafpaktos!!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Epida R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

88 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    51
    29
    6
    1
    1
See reviews for
21
41
3
2
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Greece
Level Contributor
98 reviews
49 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 139 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 June 2014

Very clean, good location right above Gribovo beach, decent breakfast, free parking,discreet staff. We had requested a crib for our 13month old daughter and it was ready when we arrived, there was a great seaside road right below the hotel with the amazing greek taverna Stavros!!!
Highly recommended!!!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank babyili
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rhodes Town, Greece
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 December 2013

Do not think about it at all. Stay at Nafpaktos hotel. We stayed here in order to visit Delphi . We really liked the hotels decoration & style, and enjoyed a dinner at their restaurant. The room was very clean and beautiful, with an impressive bed . there is also an open air café with the fresh air all around you which I suggest without doubt! Wonderful stay, great choice!

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank louk_p36
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tel Aviv
Level Contributor
40 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 June 2013 via mobile

A really excellent location in this lovely town. We were surprised by the good rate that included a decent breakfast. The rooms are certainly adequate. All in all, we would recommend this hotel to anyone coming to Nafpaktos, which is definitely worth a visit.

  • Stayed June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Ron010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cephalonia
Level Contributor
30 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 February 2013

Very friendly and helpful staff at this well positoned hotel. Unlimited buffet breakfast included in the price. The sea view was enhanced at night when the Rio Antirio bridge was lit up like an elaboroate birthday cake. Very romantic!

Room Tip: Some rooms overlook the oppostie car park which may not sound exciting but is useful to keep an eye...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank kefalotiri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lausanne, Switzerland
Level Contributor
143 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 87 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 November 2012

This is a very quiet place to stay between Delfi and Patra. The staff is friendly, and the hotel is a minute from the beach. Shops and restaurants within a walking distance. Don't foregt to climb to the old city of Nafpaktos in the evening: stunning view, cobbled streets.

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank luxfiat62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 August 2011

From the moment we arrived we were welcomed by Dimitri, he went out of his way for us especially for the kids ensuring our stay was pleasant. The room was clean, with a pleasant view. My husband got a stomach bug the second day we were there and couldn't stop vomiting. It was Saturday and I needed to find a chemist not knowing that they close early on a Saturday, I went for a walk but couldn't find one open, told Dimitri what was happening he said don't worry I will send someone to a Chemist which I know is opened and too far for you to walk to, to bring some medication back for you and that was exactly what he did within 1/2 hour he had medication to me for my husband which controlled the vomiting. I was so appreciative for how he handled the situation. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone. We were a family of 4 my kids aged 12 and 9 and the double room was sufficient not cramped and pleasant. Dimitri even brought up his kids old bikes for my kids to ride, not many people would do that. Thank you Dimitri and if we come to Greece again we will definately be staying at Hotel Nafpaktos.

  • Stayed June 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
8 Thank helensvo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Naupactus hotels
0.6 mi away
Nafs Hotel
Nafs Hotel
#2 of 9 in Naupactus
4.5 of 5 bubbles 180 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel Akti
Hotel Akti
#1 of 9 in Naupactus
4.5 of 5 bubbles 208 reviews
0.7 mi away
Plaza Hotel
Plaza Hotel
#7 of 9 in Naupactus
4.0 of 5 bubbles 28 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Flisvos Hotel
Flisvos Hotel
#5 of 9 in Naupactus
4.0 of 5 bubbles 36 reviews
0.6 mi away
No photo provided
Golden Beach
#9 of 9 in Naupactus
3.0 of 5 bubbles 1 reviews
0.4 mi away
Archontiko Pepos
Archontiko Pepos
#4 of 9 in Naupactus
4.0 of 5 bubbles 53 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Nafpaktos? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Nafpaktos

Property: Hotel Nafpaktos
Address: 4 Koridalleos, Naupactus 303 00, Greece
Region: Greece > West Greece > Aetolia-Acarnania Region > Naupactus
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 9 Hotels in Naupactus
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Nafpaktos 3*
Number of rooms: 47
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel NAFPAKTOS (B 'Class/107 beds) is located on Gribovo beach with spacious, luxurious rooms and pleasant atmosphere. The hotel is fully air-conditioned,with a dining room, where a rich breakfast buffet is offered and a bar, where you can have a coffee and relax. 24 hour a day room service is available. The rooms have TV, comfortable terrace and breathtaking view of the bridge "Charilaos Trikoupis" that connects with the Rio Antirio. It is open all year round at affordable prices. Next to the hotel there is municipal parking for your car. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Booking.com, Traveltool, S.L.U., Bookgreece.com, Travel Republic (UK), Agoda, Evoline ltd, Priceline, Odigeo and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hotel Nafpaktos reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Nafpaktos Greece/Naupactus

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing