We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A nice hotel next to the beach!!!”

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Naupactus
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Lepanto Beach Hotel
Ranked #8 of 9 Hotels in Naupactus
rafina
Level Contributor
25 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“A nice hotel next to the beach!!!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 July 2013

We have spent a couple of days in the old town of Nafpaktos and we preferred to stay a bit out of the town,therefore we did stay in this family hotel.And we have enjoyed our stay there.
The position is fine ,the beach in front of the hotel is wonderful!!! We had only breakfast which was a bit poor and we did not have any lunch or dinner.But there are many tavernas and restaurants and coffee shops,bars etc,next to the hotel!!!

Room Tip: Rooms with sea view are a very good experience!!! I would recommend this hotel for an exellent summ...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank vaggelis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

18 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1
    9
    5
    3
    0
See reviews for
3
8
1
1
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
CRETE GREECE
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 May 2012

We stayed at Lepanto Beach Hotel only for one night with a group. The rooms were comfortable and clean. The advantage of the hotel is its location by the sea and near tavernas and cafes. The breakfast was satisfying and the staff helpful and polite.

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank GEORGIACrete
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Athens, Greece
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 March 2009

We stayed at the Lepanto Beach Hotel for three nights. The reception staff were very helpful and they provided us with everything we asked for. We stayed at room 309, which was on the third floor. Even though the room was not on the front side of the building, the view was very good. The room was comfortable and so was the bathroom, but maybe the decoration needs a renovation. The breakfast was adequate. There was not a restaurant at the hotel, but there are a lot of traditional taverns near it. The centre of the town is only ten minutes by foot. The hotel has no parking, but there were a lot of free parking spaces on the street near it. On the whole, I would say that, Lepanto Beach Hotel was a good choice and I would recomend it for sure.

  • Stayed February 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Christie20020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thessaloniki, Greece
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 August 2007

We stayed at Lepanto Beach Hotel, only for one night as we were travelling from South to North Greece. We didn't expect too much as we heard that the hotel was quite old and were surprised to find a very comfortable and modern decorated room having a great view at the new bridge connecting South and Central Geece (Bridge of Rio). Breakfast was very satisfying ,the stuff polite and ready to help. We really enjoyed our stay and recommend the hotel as the prices are very good as well.

  • Liked — View, furniture
  • Disliked — bathroom
  • Stayed August 2007, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
5 Thank TravellerZORRO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Naupactus hotels
0.0 mi away
Nafs Hotel
Nafs Hotel
#2 of 9 in Naupactus
4.5 of 5 bubbles 178 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel Nafpaktos
Hotel Nafpaktos
#3 of 9 in Naupactus
4.5 of 5 bubbles 87 reviews
0.0 mi away
Plaza Hotel
Plaza Hotel
#7 of 9 in Naupactus
4.0 of 5 bubbles 27 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Hotel Akti
Hotel Akti
#1 of 9 in Naupactus
4.5 of 5 bubbles 205 reviews
0.0 mi away
Flisvos Hotel
Flisvos Hotel
#5 of 9 in Naupactus
4.0 of 5 bubbles 36 reviews
0.0 mi away
Apollo Beach Hotel
Apollo Beach Hotel
#3 of 6 in Naupactus
3.0 of 5 bubbles 5 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Lepanto Beach Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lepanto Beach Hotel

Property: Lepanto Beach Hotel
Address: Gribovo, Naupactus 303 00, Greece
Region: Greece > West Greece > Aetolia-Acarnania Region > Naupactus
Amenities:
Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 9 Hotels in Naupactus
Number of rooms: 48
Also Known As:
Lepanto Beach Hotel Greece/Naupactus

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing