We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Esthisis Suites
Nearby Hotels
US$148
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$122
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Chryssana Beach Hotel(Kolymbari)(Great Value!)
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Menia Beach Hotel(Platanias)(Great Value!)
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Indigo Mare(Platanias)(Great Value!)
US$111
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$246
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$186
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$579
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Blue Dome Hotel(Platanias)
US$141
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$80
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$272
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$214
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alonia Apartments(Kolymbari)(Great Value!)
US$58
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (151)
Filter reviews
151 results
Traveller rating
139
11
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
139
11
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthese apartmentsone bedroom suiteolive oilwalking difficultiesthe main roadcleaned every daygreat apartmentstowels changedour home away from homelarge umbrellasbeautiful familyself catering accommodationwonderful hospitalityclean accommodationfew stairstowels providedon arrival
Filter
Updating list...
81 - 86 of 151 reviews
Reviewed 17 October 2012

One bedroom suite near the pool in fantastic plase to relax with a kid. Hotel is in very quite place and it`s near the supermarkets and restaurants. Friendly and effective service and clean hotel room. Only thing we miss was a higher table and chairs in kitchen / tv-room.

Room Tip: One floor up from the pool level. Room is never too hot and you can have your dinner in front of your room.
  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hanska55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2012

Esthisis Suites is in Platanias and is well located close to restaurants and shopping. We had a car but everything is in walking distance from the hotel. The hotel is a group of apartments with a beautiful swimming pool in the middle of the property. Everything is clean and very new and the management cannot do enough to make your stay comfortable. The apartments are self catering and have a good selection of kitchen appliances. There are supermarkets nearby and no shortage of restaurants in the area. The beach is a short walk down the hill and across the main street but you do have a sea view from the upstairs suites at Esthisis.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank glchelin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2012

We enjoyed our staying at Esthisis: the apartment was generous in space and very clean, modernly decorated and still quite new (not worn out I mean). The managers were always helpful and very nice. The location is quite and indeed a bit uphill for walking in the torrid midday sun, but it's not a deal breaker.
The only slight down side was the bathroom that was a bit on the small side and having no windows and only an insufficient noisy fan would get a moldy smell sometimes.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank mirade
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2012

We had a one-bedroom suite (on the second level) for two weeks (june 2012). Very nice welcome with wine and locally produced friuts, tomatoes and olive oil. The appartment was very nice and clean. The hotel is located in a qiuet area but still only 5-6 minutes from the beach. Nice sunset view. Very nice staff - they will do their best to help you. The free wireless internet connection worked excellent. Kitchen well equipped.
Very nice restaurant close by called AgioKlima. Here we found the best greek food in Platanias.
You can easily walk from the hotel to a nice valley with olive trees and lemon trees - ask the staff for directions.
The owners produce their own olive oli witch is very, very good!
This hotel offer good value for money.
Would not hesitate to stay here again.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Hans M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2012

Although this resort is not on the beach, it is located in the heart of the restaurant and shopping area. The rooms are perfect with wonderful little touches. They left a bottle wine on the table along with fresh fruits and vegetables! The outdoor decks have comfortable furniture to enjoy a great sunset view. The owners are fantastic host who welcome you with a drink and and make you feel you have come home for a visit. The pool is very nice with comfortable loungers. The whole property is very well maintained and decorated with attention to every detail. Free internet is available in your room which is a great convenience. I loved our stay here and will definitely return next year!

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank islandgirl04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews