We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$75
View deal
Hotels.comUS$79
Expedia.comUS$79
eDreamsUS$75
TravelocityUS$79
PricelineUS$79
CheapTicketsUS$79
View all 10 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (127)
Filter reviews
127 results
Traveller rating
78
35
9
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
78
35
9
3
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
35 - 40 of 127 reviews
Reviewed 25 September 2012 via mobile

This is the perfect hotel if you want to stay in a quiet little place that is still central. Our room had new furniture, it was clean and the bathroom was very tidy, too. We had a nice little balcony. There is also a shady terrace where you can have breakfast or just cool down. The owner is very friendly and gives you good recommendation what to do and see on Milos. He was very helpful to us and made us feel welcome. I can only recommend this Hotel if you want a cozy place to return to after a day at the beach or on a boat!

Date of stay: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kornichon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2012

This Hotel was the absolute best I experienced during my stay in Greek! It started with the owner fetching us from the Harbour and giving us a warm welcome and it continued with the room being very clean and furnished in a beautiful way! The family, who owns the hotel, was very helpful and nice and therefore created a familiar atmosphere. Many useful Information and tips came on top. The location was very central, like two minutes away from the Harbour, with a supermarket and a bakery around. I can only recommend it to everyone who is going to have a stay on milos!

Date of stay: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MatthewFriday
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2011

The location was nice (near the port and many nice restaurants) but the landlord was very rude-- we were forced to check out earlier than we wanted and he was impolite. The actual hotel was average; it seems very old and the bathroom is cramped and not very clean. However, the garden outside was very nice to have wine. We did not try the food from the hotel because the breakfast closes very early and the restaurants by the port were excellent. The bed was all right and the price was decent, but I would recommend finding a different hotel in Milos, perhaps one more updated.

Date of stay: June 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank supercowcat92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2010

We booked this hotel on Hostelbookers for around 33 Euros per night for a double room. We stayed for 4 nights. Petros, the owner, is very helpful and can give you lots of information about the island.

Petros will pick you up from the port if you contact him earlier. The hotel is about 5-10 mins walk from the port, and 2 mins walk from the town square. The location is great, right in the centre of town. We stayed at the front of the hotel, so you could hear some street and traffic noise at night, but it was not loud enough to disturb our sleep.

The room was a good size. Although we requested a double room, we were given a room with 2 single beds. The room had a small TV, good air-con and a safe. The bathroom was a little worn around the edges, but very clean. There is ample parking in the streets surrounding the hotel.

There is free wi-fi internet available, but the signal can only be received at the front of the hotel. We didn't try the breakfast (5 euros), as there is a bakery just down the street.
Overall this is a basic hotel, which was good value for the price we paid. Highly recommend doing the round-island boat tour.

Date of stay: July 2010
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank annabanannaMelbourne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2010

The owner of the hotel, Mr. Petros is very polite and helpful. He will give you information regarding the places to visit in the island. The same is for the staff. They even gave us a lift to the airport on our way back.
Most of the rooms (not all of them) are comfortable and well decorated.
Location is great as it is very close to the center of Adamas.
Breakfast must be improved.

Date of stay: July 2010
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank taxlover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews