We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (85)
Filter reviews
85 results
Traveller rating
40
33
8
4
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
40
33
8
4
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the rooms are super clean enjoyed our stay nice hotel the owner petros supermarket port milos island
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 85 reviews
Reviewed 19 June 2012

We have spent a very nice stay at Dionisys, where the owner, Petros, has been vellpfulry very friendly , nice and helpful
The hotel is placed in near the shops, restaurants, supermarket.. and 5 min of nice walk from the port.. So, it´s in the center, close to the nice church and narrow streets of Adamás, but at same time you can find a quiet place to stay
The rooms are spacious and VERY CLEAN ( diary cleaning service)
Petros did everything to make us feel home as well as advising us about what to visit, where to go for eating their wonderful greek food!!!! You cannot ask for more
he and his son took us from/to the port/airport . They are absolutely FANTASTIC!!!!
We ´ll definitely come back to Milos, amazing island , and to Dionisys,which represents a great part of our unforgetable visit to Milos

Room Tip: rooms on the east side ( at the back of the main street where the entrance is allocated) are quieter, but its quite sunny from very early in the morning. Don't stay sleeping, go out to discover the wonderful island!
  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank eleMadr_d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2012

The pictures do not give this Hotel justice. It's very clean, with beautiful bathroom, kitchen with all utilities, and gorgeous balcony. The rooms are air conditioned, very well isolated (I thought we were the only ones staying there!) and cleaned daily. The location is ideal for someone who wishes to explore more of Milos or just stay by a beach right in the center of everything. I would highly recommend- oh and not to mention the owners; caring, polite, kind, quiet and attentive. Family owned. Always around when you need them. The Dionisis Hotel also has a sister hotel, down the street where you are allowed to use the private shaded garden- to have breakfast served or to read in cool breeze. My stay in Milos could not have been more perfect. Thank you!!

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Julie0343
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2012

We go to Greece every two years and always include Milos on our itinerary to enjoy the island and to visit with our friend Petros; the ever friendly, helpful and kind owner of the Dionisis and his other hotel, the Semiramis, with it's peaceful garden. Comfort, safety and value for money are important features.
The Dionisis is just minutes to the harbour, cafes and restaurants and, a key for us older folks, on level ground with no steep streets to climb.
His rooms offer balconies with soft green curtains blowing gently in the warm breeze, as you sip your pre-dinner ouzo on comfortable loungers.
We cannot wait until our next visit.

Room Tip: Let Petros know when you are arriving and he will pick you up at the airport or from the ferry.
  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank VictoriaGreyCat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2011

A nice hotel, confortable and quite good considered the price. Pedro and his son Dyonisis are very very kind and friendly. We had a very good stay here. The hotel is in the center of Adamas near the port... Very closer tho little shops, supermarket and restourants. Perfect to visit the fantastic Milos isle.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dario G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2011

I stayed at the sister hotel Dionysis Studios. The hotel was great for what you pay for. It is not a 5 star hotel, but the room was huge and spacious, the bathroom was clean and the service received from Petro and the team was great! No complaints at all.. Would stay here again and great for the budget traveller.. Thanks petros!

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Santoriniigirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews