We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (85)
Filter reviews
85 results
Traveller rating
40
33
8
4
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
40
33
8
4
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the rooms are super clean enjoyed our stay nice hotel the owner petros supermarket port milos island
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 85 reviews
Reviewed 8 May 2017 via mobile

The studio is right in the center where you find restaurants and car rental companies. A supermarket is across the street, very convenient and good location.

Petros is the owner, very nice and helpful man! The room is equipped with cooking pan and hot plate, plates, bowls, cups and cutlery.

Ask for inner room, it is less noisy because the studios is by the street.

Stayed: May 2017
Thank vermiliondesign
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dionisis A, Διευθυντής at Dionysis Studios, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2017

I would like to thank you for your wonderful review, we are here to accommodate you and make your stay as pleasant as we possibly can. We hope to see you again in the near future.


Petros and Dionisis
Proprietor
Dionysis Studios

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2016

We flew into Milos and stayed here for just one night as we had arranged to stay on another island for the following days - we regretted not being able to stay longer. Petros met us at the airport, took us to his hotel, (and even offered to take us to the nearby port the following morning). The rooms are simple, very clean and with facilities exceeding what you would expect for a budget hotel - hair dryer, sandwich maker, shampoo, as well as the fridge kettle and cooking hob. Breakfast was lovely and taken in the garden of the nearby sister hotel. Tremendous value and highly recommended.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank John F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2016 via mobile

We really enjoyed our stay at Dionisis hotel. It's right in the middle of the port, with beaches walking distance away. Mr. Petros and his son Dionisis were very hospitable and gave us everything we wanted to know about the island. I would definitely stay here again- VERY clean.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
1  Thank vaklen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dionisis A, Διευθυντής at Dionysis Studios, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2016

I would like to thank you for your wonderful review, we are here to accommodate you and make your stay as pleasant as we possibly can. We hope to see you again in the near future.

Dionysis Studios

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2016 via mobile

For the price it was okay. Close to port, we were able to walk from the ferry. Close to restaurants, shops, market and ATV rental. This is a small island so it takes about 20-40 minutes to get pretty much anywhere. Owner was not very helpful with things to do, told us to go to nearest travel agency (5 minute walk) and they were very helpful and was also where we rented ATVs.
As far as taking a shower, this was difficult without soaking the whole bathroom. Make sure you look at the pictures and are okay with what you see. Also, ask for a room not on the road, wasn't too loud but not desirable. If you aren't planning on spending much time in the your room anyway, this is a fine motel.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Alexis C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2016

boss is very nice & approachable. had a small chat when he sent us to the airport.
hotel very near to port & eating places. just opposite is a supermarket where you can get everything you need. room was cleaned up everyday. *thumb up*
highly recommended this small n yet cosy hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank PTHX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dionisis A, Διευθυντής at Dionysis Studios, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2016

Thank you so much for your nice review adding to my place .
I am glad to have in my place people like you smily and happy .
I am looking forward to welcome you again in our beautiful island Milos and to Dionysis Studios
Have a nice Winter . and enjoy time !
Thank you !
Petros and Dionisis

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews