We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ageri-Milos
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Aeolis(Adamas)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
Thalassitra Village Hotel(Adamas)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Rigas(Adamas)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Santa Maria Village(Adamas)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (576)
Filter reviews
576 results
Traveller rating
546
26
1
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
546
26
1
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfrozen waterthe ownerbeautiful islandair conditioning and free wifinicest restaurantswatermelonchanged every dayrooms were spotlessplaces to visitmakes you feelgreat accommodationboat tripevery morningvery nice placegreat rooma wonderful stayrental car
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
142 - 147 of 576 reviews
Reviewed 7 October 2011

Very closed to Adamas port and useful for trip by car or by boat.
Nicholas was very welcoming and friendly, he was kind and he was able to make our journey unforgettable.He gave us the possibility to eat typical food and he tried to make us breathe the real island's air and we can say that he succeeded.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank clavarino
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2011

I stayes at this location with my husband and two friends in Sept 2011. THe accommodations were immaculate, and the service was simply fabulous. THe suite was spacious, and had a wonderful kitchen and dinning accomodations. THe Staff was polite, and accomodating. . I will definitely visit this location again. The location was perfect for travel and close to everything you could need.

Room Tip: The suite is great for famililes, and friends of 4 or more.
  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Evangelo C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2011

i recently traveled to greece for business to meet some clients i stayed in ageri milos and had a fantastic experience . the service and hospitality were excellent and i felt as if i was staying with family rather than a hotel i happen to have booked. i was highly impressed by the cleanliness and would definetly recomend this place to all my co workers as well as family

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Alexis C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2011

We stayed 17 nights at Ageri Studios in september 2011. We travelled with a quad (4-wheeler) around the island and enjoyed at least 7-8 beaches. And ditto restaurants. We even viseted the neighbour island Kimolos 2 times. The service and hospitality from Nicolas, George and the staff were excellent. We had melons served (even cleaned an rinsed), Ouzo and snacks on another night. One evening there were a barbeque with octopus and Milos-bread and no lack of Ouzo :-) with greek music outside and dancing in the street. Because of our long stay we given gifts at departure. Nicolas papa also came with Milos-honey to take home :-)
We thank all of you at Ageri for a wonderful stay - we shall remember and memorize through a cold winter in Norway

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Bjoern_Kosberg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2011

We visited Milos at the end of June 2011. We found the rooms by chance, we met Nikos at the port. Nikos the co-owner is a very friendly guy and very helpful. We rented a double bedroom on the ground floor. The room was huge, with a little fridge, air-conditioning, a table, chairs and a good size bathroom. From what I understood later the following day is the whole family that runs the place. They are very easy to talk to and give you advice about where to go, where to swim and where to eat. Everything they told and we tried was excellent. Nikos invited us and the rest of the people that were staying at his hotel to a bbq with fresh octopus and squid and lots of ouzo.
An overall nice stay in a friendly place without being too much. We will there again definitely.
Another surprise was the price of our spacious bedroom that can accomodate a 3d person as well. It was 25 euros per night. The price changed to 30 euros on the 1st of July. Still a bargain!

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Toniaff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews