We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Perfect vacation!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Ageri-Milos

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Adamas
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Ageri-Milos
Ranked #1 of 31 Adamas B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
ANTOTRIP
Level Contributor
23 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Perfect vacation!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 July 2013

I went to Milos with a friend and we spent one week at Ageri's, a great complex of 15 apartments and studios for rental about 10-minute walking distance to the center of Adamas. The structure is great, very clean, with all the amenities you need including a full kitchen.The best part of it all is Nikos, the manager, who makes this place very special. He goes out of his way to be of help to all of his guests, it's like having a 5-star hotel concierge but better, because his suggestions are not interested. Thanks to Nikos and the type of property he manages, Ageri is also a nice place to socialize, as I found the guests who chose it very nice, very well mannered and very interesting to talk to. Efkaristo Nikos.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ANTOTRIP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

540 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    511
    25
    1
    2
    1
See reviews for
86
281
20
1
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (22)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Brest, France
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 July 2013

We put great appreciations as yet ageri Milos is above all that we have found so far. NICHOLAS received us warmly into his hotel with delightful guestrooms and decorated with taste and care. He introduces us to his island thanks to his advice and typical restaurants not to be missed. We had a great stay in Milos. Milos is magical, majestic, magnificent. It is a paradise on earth.
Nicholas is very attentive and always on hand to clients, arms full of surprises. We are very happy to know such a man.
Milos has his Venus and Ageri Milos also has its god, Nicholas.
A thousand thank you for this fantastic experience and kindness.
Elisa, Anne-Marie et thierry

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank milos29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stockholm
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 July 2013

Me and my family stayed in Milos for one week and had the best stay ever in Greece. Nicholas at Ageri Milos really made us feel like home. He is super professional and helpful and visited us everyday to give his his personal tips of the day on where to go. Nicholas is the friendliest, most professional, helpful and service minded person I ever met, and we have been around a lot! One day when we came back from the beach to our apartment, he had left a bottle of wine in the fridge and his cousin Panos came with Ouzo and some nice local cheese. People like you make travel fun and easy. I truly recommend Ageri Milos to everyone who visit Milos. All the best from Sweden.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Niclas E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Limerick, Ireland
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 July 2013

10 out of 10 for Ageri-Milos and Nicholas. A fantastic experience - made all the better with Nicholas's help and advice.

The Accommodation is top notch - perfectly located and maintained to a high standard. Milos itself is beautiful - Nicholas made such an effort to ensure our stay on his Island was memorable one, from advising us which beach’s to visit, best restaurants to eat in.

As somebody mentioned in a previous review "Bravo Nicholas" - pretty much sums up our experiance - Many Thanks Milos

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Raymond D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Italia
Level Contributor
37 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 July 2013

Summer is the time of island vacations and Milos is a perfect island to stay.
We've just returned from a two-week holiday and our "home" was Ageri again! A perfect stay, quiet place, flowers, tiny rooms and the nice and generous Nicholas to welcome us! ...........Extraordinary vacation in Ageri home, as I wrote last year!
My nephew Fabio is still dreaming of the beauty of the Aegen sea and of the kindness of Greek People, Nicholas at the top! He never forgot to greet us with Ice water for the beach, good bred and sun-dried tomato cream, cheese and lots of suggestions! Thanks, Nicholas....and thanks to you mother too ♥

Traduco in poche parole: E C C E L L E N T E!
Secondo anno a Milos, e di nuovo ad Ageri!. Ci siamo trovati benissimo, da consigliare alle persone che apprezzano, oltre alla bellezza e comodità del posto, il valore dei rapporti umani !

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank PattyItaly57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ottawa, Canada
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 June 2013

My husband and I just returned from a 3 week honeymoon in Greece. During our stay we visited 5 different islands. While we stayed at some excellent hotels throughout, nothing compared to the the kindness and hospitality that Nicholas showed us during our stay at Ageri. He was incredibly friendly and helpful from the moment he picked us up at the port. At every turn he had a surprise treat for us and even gave us a beautiful gift when we left. It is hard to beleive he charges as little as he does, because his service is truly 5 star. He had great recommendations, including touring Milos' many beautiful beaches and a sailing tour. Milos is definitely the hidden gem of the greek islands- some of the most beautiful views we've seen without being overrun by tourists. We highly recommend Milos to everyone and a stay at Ageri is a must! Thanks again Nicholas for everything you did to make our stay so memorable!

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Brittany M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Santorini, Greece
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 June 2013

Nicholas is a great bloke, he was so helpful with transfers, luggage and recommendations. The hotel is a pleasant spot, quiet and clean. The Internet was a little intermittent. A lovely surprise on departure!

Stayed June 2013, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Morley R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Adamas
0.3 mi away
Santa Maria Village
Santa Maria Village
#1 of 17 in Adamas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 269 reviews
5.0 mi away
Psaravolada Resort
Psaravolada Resort
#3 of 34 in Milos
5.0 of 5 bubbles 418 reviews
5.0 mi away
Tania Milos
Tania Milos
#1 of 7 in Pollonia
5.0 of 5 bubbles 418 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hotel Aeolis
Hotel Aeolis
#11 of 17 in Adamas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 119 reviews
4.9 mi away
Delmar Apartments & Suites
0.3 mi away
The White Suites
The White Suites
#7 of 17 in Adamas
5.0 of 5 bubbles 41 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ageri-Milos? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ageri-Milos

Property: Ageri-Milos
Address: Adamas-Milos Island, Adamas 84800, Greece
Phone Number:
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Milos > Adamas
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 31 B&Bs / Inns in Adamas
Number of rooms: 15
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
8 traditional ART Studios and rooms for a couples,,and great luxuries apartments for 3 to 6 persons ideal for families and grup of friends in Milos Island. For the new 8 art studios of 2 ,3 people,,To AVOID PLAGIARISM PRIVATE PHOTOS UPON REQUEST VIA EMAIL..WHATS UP.. MESSENGER.The property is in QUIET section just 3-5 minutes walking distance from the center of Adamas. All the services nearby. Clean and very well maintained accommodation. Free pick up/ drop off service from/to airport and harbor.Is my pleasure to offer you all my tips-recommendations around the island(beaches-tavernas,,things to do.Please also ask me for the new artistics -hand made studios in Ageri.The new artistics studios are AMAZING. Read our reviews and you will find why you have to choose my services.. This is not only a jop..I offer my soul for my clients with a unique goal your satisfaction. Yours Nicholas from Milos And Ageri. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Ageri-Milos Greece - Adamas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing