We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“La scelta giusta”
Review of Konstantinos

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Konstantinos
Ranked #4 of 33 Adamas B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 6 August 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: Le stanze hanno tutte una bella vista, ma la numero 3 ha la vista migliore.
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
4  Thank NicoTrieste
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (124)
There are newer reviews for Konstantinos
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

117 - 123 of 124 reviews

Reviewed 2 August 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: avevamo il balconcino piano terra e ci siamo trovati benissimo
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank flavia a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
3  Thank Claudio L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
3  Thank GeGe C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank 216Ann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: Le stanze ai piani inferiori hanno la terrazza più grande, ma meno panoramica.
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Aldina V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
5  Thank Albe2502
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Adamas
0.6 mi away
Santa Maria Village
Santa Maria Village
#1 of 17 in Adamas
333 reviews
0.9 mi away
Portiani Hotel
Portiani Hotel
#4 of 17 in Adamas
247 reviews
4.5 mi away
Delmar Apartments & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
The White Suites
The White Suites
#7 of 17 in Adamas
61 reviews
4.3 mi away
Psaravolada Resort
Psaravolada Resort
#5 of 35 in Milos
463 reviews
1.2 mi away
Lagada Beach Hotel
Lagada Beach Hotel
#35 of 35 in Milos
299 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Konstantinos? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Konstantinos

Address: Adamas 848 01, Greece
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Milos > Adamas
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 33 B&Bs / Inns in Adamas
Price Range: £50 - £66 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 8
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are in a quiet area of Adamas, called Perivolia, on a hill facing the gulf. Our building is amongst fields and scattered buildings away from our land of 4000 sq.m, where you may enjoy a planted garden, own parking, and playgrounds. You may easily reach the center of Adamas, with its port, shops and restaurants, gas station and other services. Adamas is 3-minute away by car. This also implies you may comfortably reach all beaches and places of interest of Milos. We have 12 double rooms,two triple rooms of which nine face the gulf and the remaining our garden. Two rooms can host 3 or 4 persons. Each room is equipped with all comforts, including own bathroom, fridge, A/C, free Wi-Fi, and a kettle. On request, we serve a rich breakfast in a proper area, outside in the garden over a terrace. Daily service and linen change every three days. Konstantinos and his family welcome you to Milos for a relaxing vacation ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Evoline ltd so you can book your Konstantinos reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Konstantinos Milos, Greece - Adamas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing