We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Brilliant!”
Review of Allure Suites

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Allure Suites
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 16 October 2012

Arrived early morning into Santorini from Athens not knowing much about this new hotel. We were booked at another property but luckily that was full. We were hence transferred to this property and stayed 4 nights in the 'Romance Suite'.
A twin level apartment style suite with a Jaccuzzi and verandah. Aah! What a way to start the vacation! Luxurious and well located near Fira, yet away from all the hustle and bustle of this quaint island town.
The service of the staff at the hotel was exceptional. Pantelis - the hotel manager was extremely helpful in suggesting daily trips and tours and places of interest around Santorini. His methodical and precise explanations and suggestions saved us a lot of time getting around. Katerina, the ever smiling lady who assisted Pantelis was also very helpful.
Our day begun with the scrumptious and fresh breakfast and then visiting the suggested places and exploring on our own, I feel we had the one of the best vacations ever. Having a good hotel to come to or just spend some time on the property is so important, and this place was exceptional.
The only drawback was a lack of view. But there are several 'view points' near by, and Santorini is phenomenal anyways with picture post card views on every step, whether at Oia or at Imoroviggli or Firostefani or Fira. Coming back with lovely memories of this wonderful island and a wonderful hotel.

Room Tip: Romance Suite or the Top floor Suite for sure.
  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ParagMohata
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (91)
There are newer reviews for Allure Suites
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

75 - 81 of 91 reviews

Reviewed 30 June 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank CEGM1986
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Calvin H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2016
Thank Milhame
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Takamaka75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Frauke22085
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: En general todo bien.
  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank HugAlb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Firostefani
0.3 mi away
Blue Dolphins Traditional Apartments
0.0 mi away
Homeric Poems
Homeric Poems
#3 of 21 in Firostefani
371 reviews
0.1 mi away
Manos Small World
Manos Small World
#8 of 21 in Firostefani
241 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Belvedere Santorini
Belvedere Santorini
#10 of 21 in Firostefani
506 reviews
0.1 mi away
Anteliz Suites Santorini
2.3 mi away
Petit Palace Suites Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Allure Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Allure Suites

Address: Firostefani, Firostefani 847 00, Greece
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Santorini > Firostefani
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 22 Speciality Lodging in Firostefani
Price Range: £193 - £438 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Allure Suites 4*
Number of rooms: 4
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Allure Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Allure Suites Santorini/Firostefani

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing