We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Allure Suites
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Belvedere Santorini(Firostefani)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Homeric Poems(Firostefani)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Agnadema Apartments(Firostefani)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Manos Small World(Firostefani)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Margarita Hotel(Firostefani)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cliff Side Suites(Firostefani)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Mylos(Firostefani)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (96)
Filter reviews
96 results
Traveller rating
84
10
1
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
84
10
1
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshot tubazure suitetrue greek hospitalityevening shiftmade to order breakfastevery morningrecommendations for places to eatsumptuous breakfastmain pathwaywatch the sunsetunforgettable staystayed longerboutique hotelstayed nightsamazing hotelyogurtswimming pool
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
71 - 76 of 96 reviews
Reviewed 31 July 2013 via mobile

We are a young Australian couple, on our last night here at the incredible Allure suites.
As our title states, this place is faultless and this is all to do with the suites manager, Panos.
Panos is nothing short of hospitality perfection. As you arrive, he takes you through the history and the different areas of the island, always accommodating and does not mind if you have a couple of hundred questions. We wanted to see the sunset from a cocktail bar in Oia (sun spirit), Panos arranged and he knew the girl who worked there so of course we had the best seats in the house for the magical sunset of Santorini. We missed the bus because of our own stupidity to Perissa, so Panos arranged for a driver (which we didnt pay for) to take us to the beach so we didnt run out of time in the day. He recommended a place for the best lemon pie in Greece (and he was correct) so he organised a reservation for dinner the next night (Aktaion - which is a short 60m walk from the suites), and of course the guy who ran the place was a friend of Panos and looked after us the whole night and we had some of the best Grecian food of our trip.
The suites are nothing short of incredible, 2 storey, double shower, air con, fantastic breakfast (which is served in your room), and the best wifi we have had on our 6 week holiday.
Staying here is a must in santorini. Panos owns a few properties over the island, so he knows what he is doing, and he has definitely nailed it with Allure.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sceph2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2013

What a great place to stay, very accessible and the best part only three steps before your in your room. Management could not do enough, their hospitality and friendliness was what you would expect away from home and on the other side of the world. luckily for us we were upgraded from cliff side apartments to here, the views were magnificent, our room service breakfast was beautiful, we stayed in the room with the magnificent spa in the downstair bedroom, i felt like the rich and famous and was trwated by the staff as such. we plan to go back one day to Allure Suites great place

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vernatweedheads11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2013

We had a great stay at the allure suites.....our room was very comfortable...nice views over the sea...little dip pool....great breakfast served in your room at the time you would like.....just a short stroll along the cliff to firo centre....and the staff.....they were excellent...helpful, cheerful.....a delight....room was very clean......A+ all the way

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MarrakechGypsies
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2013

We arrived at the Allure Suites by accident after the hotel we originally booked was oversold and offered for us to stay at this property. I am sure glad they did!

The suites are super spacious. Ours had 2 levels with 1.5 baths, a jacuzzi in the bedroom and a very comfortable king size bed. I loved that Allure Suites are almost brand new (completed a year ago). It felt like I was the first person to ever stay in our room. All of the furnishings and facilities were very tastefully done, modern, and in great shape.

The service is amazing! Because the property is so small, you interact with the same few people throughout the stay and its very intimate and personal. They are very knowledgable about dining, activities on the island and keep the rooms immaculate. The complimentary breakfast was the best I had during my travels in Greece. There are a ton of options, the food is prepared fresh and delivered to the Suite at a time that you designate.

The hotel is small with only 4 suites - it is the smallest property I have ever stayed in and if my experience was any indication of how wonderful a boutique stay can be, I will search for similar properties in future travels. It is very private and located well in Firostefani right on a walking path that can take to you all parts of the island.

I highly recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Santorini! You will not be disappointed.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RN01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2013

This fabulous property has amazing views of the Caldera and quite private set on the south end of Firostefani. with just a short stroll to great restaurants without 100's of stairs - we had an 18 month old with us so this was a good thing :) The staff are the best - so wonderfully helpful and professional. We stayed in a loft suite with a private hot tub and tanning bed on the deck -As there is no pool, the hot tub ( set to a cool temp) was great when getting home from a long hot walk. The room was beautifully furnished with quality everything! I can't recommend this place enough. Breakfast was included and served in our room each morning and was a excellent hot/cold selection. Fira is an easy 10 minute walk down the nearby pathway and a bus stop on the main road will get you just about anywhere. The hotel arranged a hire car for us for one of our days which was delivered to and picked up from the hotel - very convenient. Book it - you won't be disappointed.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank tjandm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews