We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (837)
Filter reviews
837 results
Traveller rating
691
113
21
9
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
691
113
21
9
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews romantic suite grand view cave house private balcony free upgrade sister hotel yogurt an amazing view every morning aegean sea rental car visiting santorini off season nice breakfast our honeymoon the hotel manager perfect stay
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 837 reviews
Reviewed 29 January 2019 via mobile

1st visit to Santorini, really enjoyed the hotel clean, spacious and nice view. The breakfast was at room a continental breakfast. The location is near to Fira (Thira) considered as down town just 9 min. By car. In general it's better to rent a car during your visit to Santorini.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank KarimAly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bluedolphins2001, Front Office Manager at Blue Dolphins Apartments & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

It makes us very happy that you enjoyed the Blue Dolphins experience!
Our goal is to offer you the most possible so you can enjoy more in less time!
Thank you for reviewing and we sure do hope to see you in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2018

good location 7 min from FIRA centre. Partial view of caldera (can't see right side). Great breakfast. Reception hours are short however. No water supply on one morning. Had to use the common toilet which had a trickle of water at 9 am after this was reported at 6 am. Otherwise good and clean and quite spacious room.

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank AwesomeNature1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bluedolphins2001, General Manager at Blue Dolphins Apartments & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

It makes us very happy that you enjoyed the Blue Dolphins experience!
Our goal is to offer you the most possible so you can enjoy more in less time!
Thank you for reviewing and we sure do hope to see you in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 December 2018

Small but very nice hotel located between Fira and Firostefani. Splendid view over the caldera, among my top 5 hotels with the best view ever. Nice and helpful staff. Delicious greek breakfast buffet.

Date of stay: September 2018
Thank KasperCPH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bluedolphins2001, Front Office Manager at Blue Dolphins Apartments & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear KasperCPH.

Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review and we are thrilled to know that you enjoyed your stay with us so much!!
It was our pleasure looking after you and we do hope to meet you again in the future!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 December 2018

He picked us up, he checked us in and Voilla....a room with jacussi and spectacular view! We love it. very quite, private, nice room with huge patio and jacussi....as we rent a car here, we have no problem getting a parking spot at all. Enjoyed our stay here alot!

Room tip: Kanniet room offer the best patio with a view
Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank veralovestravelling
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bluedolphins2001, Front Office Manager at Blue Dolphins Apartments & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

We cannot thank you more for this wonderful review!!!
We are all so happy to know that we made your stay in Santorini!!!
We look forward to seeing you again back at Blue Dolphins and provide you the best possible service and hospitality!!!!
Best wishes

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2018 via mobile

Ideal place for holidays. Magnificent skyline with enchanting sunset. Excellent hospitality at the Blue Dolphin Apartment and suites. Memorable stay with fine weather. The porter was extremely helpful. He carried many luggages at the same time without asking for tips. The room is very clean. We are very pleased with all the amenities. Thanks.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank house7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bluedolphins2001, Front Office Manager at Blue Dolphins Apartments & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear House7
We cannot find words to describe how thankful we are for this detailed review!
Our team tries to surpass all expectations so it is greatly pleasing to hear that you left us with unforgettable memories.
Looking forward to welcoming you back in the future, until then take care and warm wishes!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews