We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Reverie Santorini Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Homeric Poems(Firostefani)
US$816
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Manos Small World(Firostefani)(Great Value!)
US$292
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Mill Houses Elegant Suites(Firostefani)(Great Value!)
US$456
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$399
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Ira Hotel & Spa(Firostefani)(Great Value!)
US$187
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$183
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$717
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$696
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Cliff Side Suites(Firostefani)
US$325
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Belvedere Santorini(Firostefani)(Great Value!)
US$464
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$452
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Infinity Suites - Dana Villas & Suites(Firostefani)(Great Value!)
US$538
getaroom.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Agnadema Apartments(Firostefani)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (676)
Filter reviews
676 results
Traveller rating
568
102
5
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
568
102
5
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooftop terracerun by a familythe busfamily hotelminute walkcaldera viewhome away from homewelcome drinkthe main roadrooms are spaciousa wonderful stayperfect locationmini martfew stepsnice poolwatch the sunsethighly recommend this hotel
Filter
Updating list...
396 - 401 of 676 reviews
Reviewed 13 June 2011

My stay in the Reverie traditional appartments was just Fantastic! The hotel is runed by an extremely helpful and kind staff who really know what is to make you feel like at home. We got excellent recommendations for activities on the island and even a reservation in one of the nicest restaurants to see the spectacular sunset! 
100% satisfied! definetely going back!

  • Stayed: September 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Isak R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2011

family run place, feels like home! very helpful and friendly staff, clean and well located!

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Single_in_MTL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2011

We stayed at Reverie for 3 days for our honeymoon. We could feel the warmth as soon as we entered the hotel. It is run by a family of 4- Dad, Mom and their lovely 2 daughters.(They would pick you and drop you to the airport or port; for a small fee.) As soon as we entered the hotel, the younger daughter gave us a brief description of what to do, where to go and how to go. Trust me, with this briefing , you don't have to ask anyone for anything , because they would give you maps, mention the good places to eat, help to book cruise and rent a car/bike. The hotel is at perfect location-10-15 minute walk to the Fira square.
Every morning continental b'fast is served, which would practically have everything you would want for b'fast, including Greek Donuts, which their mom makes at home. They are TO DIE FOR!!! If you are staying there, don't forgot to ask for it . You have to tell them a night before if you will be eating b'fast or not. We forgot one of the days, but they were so accommodating, that they not only served us b'fast , but were happy to do so. They seem to like what they are doing ..NOT like one of those grumpy people.This makes our stay even more pleasant-ful.
The whole family is so much fun to talk to. Would help you with the best possible way. I would stay there whenever I go back to Santorini !
Thank you for the hospitality.

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Anshita_S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2011

The family is amazing. Always smiling and willing to help with anything you need. The rooms are tasteful, spacious and really good. You can't really go wrong with them. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay with them and would only be too happy to refer them to friends and family.

The only thing that disappointed me was that despite being informed well in advance that I was on honeymoon, the room that was given to us was at the back, facing the street. The street sounds and noises were a nuisance and that was a real let down.

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SemiMonty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2011

We felt really well in "Reverie Apartments" from the very beginning. We spend 2 weeks there, because - beside the beautiful Caldera and their locations Fira, Firostefani, Imerovigli, Ia- we like to learn about the island: of the people living there, what do they work, where is water coming from, how can the wine grow. We have seen a lot of that famous island, by walking, going by public bus service and by a rental car. In all, Nicolina behind the reception, gave us a lot of information; she is always available for you with fun. You really can trust the recommendations for a good dinner. And she's a perfect organizer for all: rental cars, boat tours, ...
Before the daily tour started a perfect (continental?) breakfast has been prepared by Antonia and both Dad George, and both Mum Vana prepared every day fresh cakes and very often a nice surprise for the breakfast. So the best basis for a long day trip.
We will never forget that brilliant holidays at "Reverie Apartments" !

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Reverie05-2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews