We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“You get what you pay for”
Review of Santo Paradise

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Perissa
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Santo Paradise
Reviewed 4 October 2011

Booked on booking.com. Cheap (25 Euros), they were supposed to pick us up at the ferry, they didn't, cost us 20 to rent a vehicle (making it not so cheap). The bathroom was not clean, the taps were filthy and someone else's pubic hairs were still in the shower. Got drunk and left the next day. The bar staff were very nice and had great service.
Booking.com indicated there was wifi in rooms, it does not reach the rooms.
The view from the room was incredible though.

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brenda J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (4)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Reviewed 24 August 2011

I booked a cheap spur of the moment holiday to Perivolos, Santorini. Santo paradise has character and it's not 5 star luxury, but for the price I paid, I was very happy. I had a fantastic time. Clean the rooms every day fresh towels and sheets,Friendly stuff,they have cafe bar frond of the hotel give us discount free umbrellas on the beach,I recommend this hotel to my relatives and friends!

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank athina260
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2011

Vey very good beach hotel,high season with low price,Good location, just 10m to the beach, less than 10min walk to bus station, nice and friendly service, Valuble for everything.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank yao2625
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2009

santo paradise cafe bar was very friendly cheap prices and the best coctails at perisa road..

  • Stayed: August 2009, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank AthensAkis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Perissa hotels
0.0 mi away
Smaragdi Hotel
Smaragdi Hotel
#3 of 40 in Perissa
782 reviews
0.0 mi away
Anny Studios
Anny Studios
#30 of 40 in Perissa
207 reviews
0.0 mi away
Sea Wave Hotel
Sea Wave Hotel
#34 of 40 in Perissa
43 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Villa Clio
Villa Clio
#13 of 40 in Perissa
171 reviews
0.0 mi away
Santa Irini Hotel
Santa Irini Hotel
#15 of 40 in Perissa
136 reviews
0.0 mi away
Roula Villa
Roula Villa
#11 of 40 in Perissa
269 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Santo Paradise? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Santo Paradise

Address: Beach Road, Perissa 847 03, Greece
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Santorini > Perissa
Hotel Style:
Ranked #47 of 63 Speciality Lodging in Perissa
Number of rooms: 22
Also Known As:
Santo Paradise Santorini/Perissa

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing