We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Love Marybill!!!”
Review of Marybill Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Marybill Hotel
Ranked #29 of 40 Hotels in Perissa
Reviewed 9 June 2012

Nice people great place for chiil holidays!!! Just visit perissa and marybill!!!

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Zakmadrid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (126)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

40 - 46 of 126 reviews

Reviewed 8 June 2012

Clean, comfortable, quiet place near the beach and the main road, where you can find restaurants and bus stations to the rest of the island. Relaxing environment, with a swimng pool. Mary, the manager, was always there for help and advice. Ask her for her opinion and for discount cards for the best restaurants in Perissa.
I was there last May with my wife and passed a beautiful time in Santorini. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone, either families or couples!

Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
4  Thank aagaoglou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2011

We just come back for 2 weeks of the best holidays,this place is so nice and clean the chill out swimming pool with the great view .wen we arrive Mary in reception welcomes you and you feel like to come home. The hotel is in the center of perissa and just 100metre from the beach,bus stop out of the hotel. Thank you for all will c u next year all ready we have rebooked!!!!!!!!!!

  • Stayed: September 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Vasillig
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2011

The hotel was awesome, and the owners and family are amazing!!
I only stayed for 3 days, but i had to cut my trip short to go home for a health problem..
And they did everything they could to help me and make our stay awesome!
I miss them and would go back in a second!!
The rooms are very clean and the staff care about this is everyday!
The pool was clean and beautiful!!

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
4  Thank Bill D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Chiamate sempre Maria per confermare il resto è fuffa!
See more room tips
Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Silvio D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank giogio15h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank giovanna m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Perissa
0.2 mi away
Stelios Place
Stelios Place
#2 of 40 in Perissa
534 reviews
1.8 mi away
Santellini Boutique Hotel
0.3 mi away
Santa Irini Hotel
Santa Irini Hotel
#15 of 40 in Perissa
136 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Roula Villa
Roula Villa
#11 of 40 in Perissa
269 reviews
4.1 mi away
Emmanouela Studios & Villas
Emmanouela Studios & Villas
#9 of 15 in Karteradhos
45 reviews
0.6 mi away
Smaragdi Hotel
Smaragdi Hotel
#3 of 40 in Perissa
788 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Marybill Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Marybill Hotel

Address: Perissa Main Rd, Perissa 847 03, Greece
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Santorini > Perissa
Amenities:
Free Parking Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #29 of 40 Hotels in Perissa
Price Range: £41 - £116 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Marybill Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 26
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel MaryBill is a friendly and traditional hotel where you can spend pleasant and unforgettably holidays. It is located in the southern part of Santorini very close to the famous black sandy beach of Perissa.Hotel MaryBill consists of 26 standard room types, which are double or twins and triples. All rooms are equipped with air condition, satellite TV, telephone, mini bar, hair dryer, bathrooms with bath tubs and open balconies to each room. Hotel MaryBill offers daily buffet continental breakfast with a great view at the outdoor swimming pool. Our visitors can use for free the parking area of the hotel. The hotel also provides to visitors free Wi-Fi at the lobby area and safe deposit boxes.Hotel MaryBill is located on the main road of Perissa only 5 minutes away on foot from the black sandy beach. Restaurants, bars, shops and car or motorbikes rental are within walking distance from the hotel. The bus station is 20 meters away.Hotel MaryBill is 16km away from the airport and 11km away from the port. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), LoveHolidays, TripOnline SA, HostelWorld, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Marybill Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Marybill Hotel Santorini/Perissa

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing