We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Marybill Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Zorzis Hotel(Perissa)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Drossos Hotel(Perissa)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Rena(Perissa)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Villa Markos(Perissa)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Anny Studios(Perissa)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Villa Vergina(Perissa)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (127)
Filter reviews
127 results
Traveller rating
39
56
21
5
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
39
56
21
5
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsair conditionerevery morningswimming poolbeachbalconyairport
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 127 reviews
Reviewed 11 September 2012

Beach, ATM, Super Market, shops, restaurant, Travel agents, bus stop, bike rentals all just everything just on short walk from hotel, clean and beautiful hotel with very nice swimming pool.
Breakfast was just too good with Greek yogurt.
Owner very helpful and very well behaved. Our room was very nice with small balcony.
I enjoyed Santorini with stay in this hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank Umesh V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2012 via mobile

We stay on Marybiil for a week and we enjoy our holidays every day!! very clean run by family that always help us!!! We discount on the waves restaurant on beach front and always is perfect !! Can wait to go again!!!!!!

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Zakmadrid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2012

Nice people great place for chiil holidays!!! Just visit perissa and marybill!!!

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Zakmadrid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2012

Clean, comfortable, quiet place near the beach and the main road, where you can find restaurants and bus stations to the rest of the island. Relaxing environment, with a swimng pool. Mary, the manager, was always there for help and advice. Ask her for her opinion and for discount cards for the best restaurants in Perissa.
I was there last May with my wife and passed a beautiful time in Santorini. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone, either families or couples!

Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
4  Thank aagaoglou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2011

We just come back for 2 weeks of the best holidays,this place is so nice and clean the chill out swimming pool with the great view .wen we arrive Mary in reception welcomes you and you feel like to come home. The hotel is in the center of perissa and just 100metre from the beach,bus stop out of the hotel. Thank you for all will c u next year all ready we have rebooked!!!!!!!!!!

  • Stayed: September 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Vasillig
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews