We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Zorzis Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Roula Villa(Perissa)
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Smaragdi Hotel(Perissa)(Great Value!)
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Stelios Place(Perissa)(Great Value!)
US$102
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Veggera Hotel(Perissa)
US$216
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$338
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$35
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Santa Irini Hotel(Perissa)(Great Value!)
US$57
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Rena(Perissa)(Great Value!)
US$292
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$88
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Marianna Hotel(Perissa)(Great Value!)
US$61
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (682)
Filter reviews
682 results
Traveller rating
647
32
2
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
647
32
2
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsowners spiros and hirokothe buswonderful hostshotel is immaculatepool areafresh fruitnothing is too much troublegreek yogurtceiling fantea and coffeepool towelsjust returned from a night staylovely little hotela wonderful stayevery morninghome from homethe main road
Filter
Updating list...
233 - 238 of 682 reviews
Reviewed 27 May 2014

What an amazing place. Back for a second year and already planning next years trip back. I rarely find anywhere that I want to return to, Zorzis is the exception. The owners Spiros and Hiroko are amazing and are there to help you make the most of your holiday. If a peaceful tranquil environment is what you are looking for this is the hotel you want.
This year they have introduced some new sunbeds around the pool. These are very comfortable to while away the hours in the sunshine.
The rooms are clean and very nicely furnished. I had a room overlooking the pool and spent my early mornings and late evening enjoying the peace and quiet on the balcony.
Breakfast is my favourite meal of the day. Fruit, yoghurt with cake and icredible cheese pies. Missing it already.
I cant wait to go back next year.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank lorraine f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2014

3rd year at zorzis and we are well travelled and never been same place twice. This hotel offers peace and tranquillity in a beautiful surrounding. Owners Spiros and hiroki are wonderful caring hosts and nothing is too much trouble.
Rooms are simple and elegant, breakfast is made with love, fresh fruit juice, plate of fresh fruit, amazing cheese, sausage or spinach pies plus cake and the loveliest greek yoghurt- a breakfast for the gods.
Perissa is away from the bustle of thira and oia tho you must visit them both.
We will be back next year for another beautiful anniversary and birthday.

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank tillyMurphy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2014

I stayed here with a friend last September and found this to be a haven of tranquility, the flowers are extravagantly beautiful and we felt at home from the moment we arrived. we loved the breakfasts and Spiros and Hiroko make a fabulous team and are exceptionally helpful. Hiroko certainly knows how to garden as well as being a wonderful hostess. The rooms are not huge but they are perfectly fine especially when the lovely garden and pool area are waiting outside, the rooms are spotless and fresh linen and towels are always provided and it is great to have a fridge in the room. The list of cruise ships and landing dates was an invaluable tool for deciding where and when to visit the beautiful towns on Santorini. Having a B&B in Cornwall myself my expectations are high and Hotel Zorzis exceeded them all.Thank you Hiroko and Spiros.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank vivienne m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2014

Zorzis is a hotel that will not disappoint you!The rooms are beautiful,tidy and clean.The pool is also nice and well maintained,the peopl are so friendly.The location is also very good.I will return for sure

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank tony b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2014

This perfect small boutique hotel will not disappoint!
We chose to stay at Zorzis after seeing all of the outstanding reviews. Our expectations were high and they were exceeded in every way. Spiros and Hiroko were so welcoming from the very start. The hotel is immaculately clean and smells wonderfully fresh. Rooms are cleaned every day by the ever hard working Maria and towels are changed daily and beach towels are also provided for pool use. Breakfast is a variety of fruits, fresh yoghurt, cakes, cheese and bread as well as fresh juices and tea/coffee, more than enough for your start to the day. It's location is perfect to explore all of Santorini. There are many restaurants and bars to choose from within minutes walk. We stayed here in September 2013 and booked to come back in May 2014 before we left and am sure this will not be our last stay at Zorzis. The hotel has been reviewed in many newspapers and magazines as being a credible place to stay in Santorini. These have included Guardian newspaper as being one of the top 100 boutique hotels in the world, Sunday Times Travel Magazine and Now Magazine to name a few. I would recommend this hotel 100% to everyone.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Jayne D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews