We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely view. Okay food.”

Noma Kuzina Mediterra
Ranked #8 of 72 Restaurants in Perissa
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Greek
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Mediterranean Cuisine with gluten free options, vegeterian-vegan. Located in Beautiful Santorini right on the Perissa beachfront. Relax sea side at our umbrellas, and come up for a bite to eat after a day in the sun...or we'll bring your food and drinks right to your umbrella! We pride ourselves on acquiring some of the finest and freshest local products that makes our authentic Greek food outstanding.
Reviewed 28 June 2016 via mobile

Went for a meal here & we sat right on the front over looking the main walkway & beach - it was lovely. Ordered mushrooms to start & they were really tasty (abit watery with the sauce but none the less). My other half ordered calamari for start & it a whole squid quite literally was served on his plate in bread crumbs. He said it tasted okay but he didn't know what parts he was eating as it still has the body on and everything!

Food was decent but a little over priced for what we ordered.

Date of visit: June 2016
1  Thank l0zz8
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (1,204)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

473 - 477 of 1,204 reviews

Reviewed 28 June 2016

Lovely place to dine on the evening , sea views , good selection of greek food and friendly staff.
Worth a visit or two.

Date of visit: June 2016
1  Thank Kay C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Kostas P, Owner at Noma Kuzina Mediterra, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2016

Thank you for your support and kind comments!

Kostas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2016

great standard of food,particularly the burgers & seafood,not too pricey,with good views over the beach.

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank dazb71
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Kostas P, Owner at Noma Kuzina Mediterra, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2016

Thank you for your support and kind comments!

Kostas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2016 via mobile

We tried all kinds of Greek dishes and seafood during our stay but you cannot beat a beautiful Italian!

The dishes here are huge and absolutely delicious! Staff are very friendly and attentive.

I firstly ordered the 'mona Lisa' pasta which was a little dry as it had no sauce just olive oil & spinach etc. But still yum! So knew I would come back and try something else, OH got lasagna which was full of flavour and really filling too!

The next time I got carbonara and ate until I couldn't breathe, didn't want to leave behind as it was so tasty! OH got the classic pizza which was just mouthwatering!

Was definitely the nicest place we ate and one of the cheapest!

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank G1254PEjenniferp
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
GusPrek, Owner at Noma Kuzina Mediterra, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2016

Thank you for your support and kind comments!

Kostas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2016 via mobile

Just began a 2 week stay and this was our first choice. Pizza was good the house salad too. A good start
Very pleasant staff and prices very reasonable. ( before the Brexit vote 😳 )

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank jpm77
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
GusPrek, Owner at Noma Kuzina Mediterra, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2016

Thank you for your support and kind comments!

Kostas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Noma Kuzina Mediterra also viewed

Perissa, Santorini
Perissa, Santorini
 
Perissa, Santorini
 

Been to Noma Kuzina Mediterra? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.