We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$91
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
US$105
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$69
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$61
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Alma Hotel(Petra)
US$114
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$52
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Stella Apartments & Studios(Petra)(Great Value!)
US$47
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
US$66
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$64
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (77)
Filter reviews
77 results
Traveller rating
38
26
6
3
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
38
26
6
3
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsolive treeslocal foodthe ownerdecent sizewalk into townharrytaxiharbourmolyvosisland
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 77 reviews
Reviewed 16 August 2014

Very good food. The family atmosphere. People are very nice. Rooms were cleaned every day with exchange towels. I recommend this place :) You have to remember that the drinks are not included in dinner option.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Marchewa_Ewa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2014

Clean traditional rooms. Nice pool area. Great restaurant with reasonable prices. Good service all day long. Only minus is the location. It's pretty far from Village so you have to walk alot and the way to village is just boring (atleast first 600 metres). 300 metres to the beach is not too much and it is the best part of the beach (near Yako Beach bar).

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jartsa1977
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2014

Very nice familiar hotel, close to the beach. Good and clean rooms and very friendly atmosphere. I liked homemade food for breakfast and dinner. In the evening we had great time with glass of good wine and ice-cream.

Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
Thank Sanja B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2013

I was in hotel Sunset from 29.07 to 08.08.2013 with family (my wife and two small children, doter 2.5 years and son one years)
Terms for vacation, for this category of hotel, are excellent.
Hotel is near to beach and 20 minutes walks to center of Petra.
Everything in hotel is very clean, with small but beautiful swimming poll.
Nutrition can be better; I expect more fish and other seafood.
The most positive are son owner of hotel, Hary and waitress Kristina, who are very pleasure and always on service.
My accommodation for family vacation with small children and if you can possibility, you must stay in room 112.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Milos_Milovanovic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2012

A family owned hotel in Petra. Very close to the beach. The sea is cool but clean.
Has a swimming pool. We staed at a family room. One room has air condition, but anothes has not.. So it was a little hot in August. Rooms are clean. Just breakfast is a little poor.

Room Tip: Generally rooms are quiet..
  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank OZNURG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews