We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing and friendly hotel.”
Review of Anika Studios

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Anika Studios
Ranked #6 of 37 Faliraki B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Mandaluyong
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Amazing and friendly hotel.”
Reviewed 4 August 2013

I was here in Rhodes for 12 days and I can Sa that this hotel can offer the best customer service. The staff were so friendly and you can feel a positive energy every time you go to the lobby. The rooms are very comfortable and clean, they are also very hygienic. They make sure that everything is sanitized. Something that you really look forward in every hotel. The food was amazing, they have. Great cook that cooks almost everything. She is perfect. If you want Italian, English or Greek food they all offer these delicacies. If you need something you can easily approach the friendly staff and just ask any questions they will teach you the ins and outs of the city. You can also have tours that are offered in the reception. If you are looking for the best service in e island you should really go here. The pool is available from 8 am to 8 pm coz at night they make sure that the pool is clean for the next day. I love the people here. It is a family owned business and for sure you will feel part of the family when you stay here.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Soichiro888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

138 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    66
    42
    10
    6
    14
See reviews for
25
63
11
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (13)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
north yorkshire
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 July 2013

we received a very warm welcome on arrival. after putting our cases in the room we went to the bar area for drinks, complimentary fresh fruit was brought to our table. Nothing is too much trouble for anyone who works here, they can not do enough for you. The pool area is lovely with plenty of sunbeds. Bar street is only a ten minute walk and the beach is at the end of bar street. When you go to pay for food etc at the bar its always 'pay later, its fine'. The food here is lovely and a lot cheaper than any of the tavernas we visited. The rooms are what you would expect from studios in greece. we stayed for a week and our beds were changed twice with fresh linen. overall the owners two brothers and sofia are very genuine friendly helpful people.
We would stay here again if we return to faliraki.

Room Tip: the rooms on the third floor seemed more modern
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank BA C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newcastle Emlyn, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 October 2012

friendly and helpfull staff small room but nice pool
far from nightlife and wuite place there is a markt near so its easy to shop but you can also eat on the barstreet reaaly good food and good prices on bros kebab

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank brucie f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 August 2012

Just got back from Rhodes the apartment are really nice and clean food lovely U only had to ask and they made U anything the two brothers that own it are the nicest most helpful people ever nothing was two much trouble and its only 5 min walk in to centre would stop there again ***

  • Stayed August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank justie 22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
st helens
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 July 2012

we stayed here in july didnt no what to expect but was pleasantly surprised what a lovely relaxing place. we were well looked after by george and stamos the food was lovely we ate there all the time even though we were self catering. would recommend this hotel to anyone and would definatley go back. thankyou for looking after us so well :]:]:] xxxxxx see you soon george and stamos

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank julie k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
South Shields, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed 13 July 2012

i stayed at the anika studios in july 2012 with 3 of my friends, the hotel is situated in a great location, walking distance to all pubs/shops/restaurants and beach but still far enough away for piece and quiet. the room was a really good size and the air con was a huge help. The pool area was lovely and the friendliness of everyone there was just amazing! thanks for a great holiday Anika, wish we could of stayed longer!!

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Emma-Louise S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Athens
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 May 2012

I and my girlfriend stayed at anika studios in april 2012 during the easter period.Everything was great,George and Stamos the 2 brothers who own the studios are very friendly ready to help you with everything you need.The breakfast was great and the dinner was really tasty,the pool and the area around her was very clean.Our room was big,comfortable with a balcony facing the pool area(great view) clean towels and sheets and of course a refrigerator which we find very useful.
Faliraki centre is 5-10 minutes walking distance. In April it wasnt so crowded but we enjoyed it.
The whole atmosphere was very relaxing i would definitely recomend it to anyone who's looking something nice and cheap, its good value of money.
Hope to get back there in august gain.

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank vasilis z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Faliraki hotels
0.8 mi away
Billy's Studios
Billy's Studios
#4 of 70 in Faliraki
4.5 of 5 bubbles 263 reviews
0.6 mi away
Venezia Resort
Venezia Resort
#23 of 70 in Faliraki
4.0 of 5 bubbles 388 reviews
0.8 mi away
Achousa Hotel
Achousa Hotel
#33 of 70 in Faliraki
3.5 of 5 bubbles 309 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Zoes Hotel
Zoes Hotel
#9 of 70 in Faliraki
4.5 of 5 bubbles 310 reviews
0.3 mi away
Evita Apartments
Evita Apartments
#24 of 70 in Faliraki
4.0 of 5 bubbles 125 reviews
0.1 mi away
Telhinis Hotel
Telhinis Hotel
#30 of 70 in Faliraki
4.0 of 5 bubbles 223 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Anika Studios? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Anika Studios

Property: Anika Studios
Address: Faliraki 85105, Greece
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Dodecanese > Rhodes > Faliraki
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 37 B&Bs / Inns in Faliraki
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Anika Studios 3*
Number of rooms: 57
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Bookgreece.com, LoveHolidays, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Priceline, Odigeo, Travel Republic (UK), Cancelon, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Anika Studios reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Anika Studios Hotel Faliraki
Anika Studios Faliraki, Rhodes

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing