We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Positive experience”
Review of Irinna Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Irinna Hotel
Ranked #7 of 38 Faliraki B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 6 February 2013

My husband and I stayed at Irinna in the begining of June 2012. Frankly speaking, I was a little bit concerend before going since did not find at that time a lot of reviews about this hotel. But desided to go with it because:
1.Price
2.Location
3.I loved their rooms (checked their website)

And as a result was amazed. Indeed, great place to stay. It is a family-owned hotel, small but clean and beautiful. The staff is EXTREMELY friendly!
When we arrived we had a bottle of wine as a welcome in our room, very tasty! Also I had birthday during our stay and one of the staff person brought me a present that her mother in law made herself. Another administrator treated me with 3 cocktails for free. She made them herself and according to her receipe.
And all of these was not because we had everything inclusive, no. We did not booked any meals just a Studio room cause we were on a budget vacations.
I strongly recommend this hotel. In case you need more details or advices I will happily chat with you over Skype: keya20 (please, in a request to connect, mention that you would like to ask about Irinna hotel). Olha, Ukraine

Room Tip: Good for a budget travelers (not expensive, clean, comfortable, quite) Friendly staff Close to the...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank OlgaH626
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (101)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

13 - 19 of 101 reviews

Reviewed 8 September 2012

Located in the wider Faliraki area - away from the more crowded center - is the ideal placeto use as a base for exploring Rhodos. The sandy beach of Faliraki is within a walking distance (400 meters away), rooms are extremely clean, very big/huge and very well kept; staff is extremely helpful and always available, pool will cool you off at the hot days of the summer. Establishment is kind of old but very well maintained. Really best value for money in the area

Room Tip: West side rooms are very quier, aircondition is really a must
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank NkLA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Faspirin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Försök få ett rum med skuggig balkong.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank alianan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank katja v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Виктор Г
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Giampaolo G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Faliraki hotels
0.7 mi away
Nephele Apartments
Nephele Apartments
#33 of 80 in Faliraki
12 reviews
1.8 mi away
Mitsis Alila Resort & Spa
2.1 mi away
Zoes Hotel
Zoes Hotel
#7 of 70 in Faliraki
357 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Mitsis Faliraki Beach Hotel & Spa
1.3 mi away
Cyprotel Faliraki
Cyprotel Faliraki
#2 of 70 in Faliraki
261 reviews
0.4 mi away
Dolphin Apartments
Dolphin Apartments
#52 of 70 in Faliraki
33 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Irinna Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Irinna Hotel

Address: Panaetiou, Faliraki 851 00, Greece
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Dodecanese > Rhodes > Faliraki
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 38 B&Bs / Inns in Faliraki
Price Range: £40 - £144 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Irinna Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 22
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, LoveHolidays, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Irinna Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Irinna Hotel Faliraki, Rhodes

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing